Follow Us:
Monday, April 06, 2020
Lenovo Yoga C640, Lenovo Yoga C640 review, should you buy Lenovo Yoga C640, Lenovo Yoga C640 battery review, Lenovo Yoga C640 price in India, laptop under 80,0000, good laptop under 80,000, laptop under 80k, Lenovo Yoga C640 price in india, Lenovo Yoga C640 india price, Lenovo Yoga C640 specs, Lenovo Yoga C640 features, Lenovo Yoga C640 performance

Lenovo Yoga C640 review: A portable laptop with long-lasting battery

April 6, 2020 8:54:28 am

Lenovo Yoga C640 review: The Lenovo Yoga C640 is a portable device. You hold in in your hand and it feels almost as a thin as a magazine and lighter than what you would expect a laptop to be.

Nikon Z50, Nikon Z50 review, Nikon Z50 specifications, Nikon Z50 features, Nikon Z50 price in India, Nikon Z50 sale, Nikon Z50 review camera

Nikon Z50 review: Superb shots and lots of flexibility

April 4, 2020 12:58:30 pm

Nikon Z50 review: the Nikon Z50 is one of the most portable cameras you will see, at least for the capabilities it had. And a lot of people, like me, might buy this camera just for that.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra, Galaxy S20 Ultra review, Galaxy S20 Ultra price in India, Galaxy S20 Ultra specifications, Galaxy S20 Ultra camera, Galaxy S20 Ultra features

I tested Samsung’s Galaxy S20 Ultra during home quarantine, here are my observations

April 3, 2020 7:30:44 am

Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra review: The Galaxy S20 Ultra is made for loyal Samsung fans, something that is clear from how the company is marketing the device.

Infinix, Infinix S5 Pro, Infinix S5 Pro review, Infinix S5 Pro display, Infinix S5 Pro performance, Infinix S5 Pro camera, Infinix S5 Pro price, Should I buy Infinix S5 Pro

Infinix S5 Pro review: Budget device hidden inside a flagship design

March 27, 2020 7:35:22 am

Infinix S5 Pro review: Infinix S5 Pro is the cheapest smartphone to come with a pop-up selfie camera and a full-screen display. But, is it able to perform as well, let's find out.

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones, Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review, Mi Dual Driver Earphones, Mi Dual Driver sound quality

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review: Balanced audio at a budget?

March 26, 2020 12:48:10 pm

Mi Dual Driver In-ear Earphones review: The Xiaomi earphones are priced competitively at Rs 799 and here’s what I think about the product after a month of usage.

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip, Galaxy Z Flip, Galaxy Z Flip review, Galaxy Z Flip vs Motorola Razr, Galaxy Z Flip specs, foldable smartphones to buy in India

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip review: Bend it like Z Flip

March 21, 2020 6:04:01 pm

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip is a phone to flaunt. So, yes, that is one reason to buy this phone: to show that you can afford a phone that costs over a lakh and has the first foldable glass in the world.

realme 6, realme 6 review, realme 6 performance, realme 6 camera, realme 6 battery, realme 6 gaming, realme 6 charging, realme 6 pictures

Realme 6 review: Premium features at affordable price

March 19, 2020 7:34:36 am

6 is the new Pro. Chinese smartphone company Realme recently launched the Realme 6 in India. We spent some time with the Realme 6 and here's our full review of the phone.

GST effect: Xiaomi hikes price of all phones in India

Xiaomi Redmi Note 9 Pro review: Is this worth the hype?

March 17, 2020 6:50:51 pm

Does the new Note Pro series come with a drastic performance upgrade? We have the Redmi Note 9 Pro for review, which comes with the 48MP camera at the back for review, and here’s what we thought of the device.

Testing Norton 360 on Mac and Android phone: Here’s what I learnt

March 14, 2020 3:46:46 pm

I tried the Norton 360 Premium version on my Mac and an Android phone, and here’s what I learnt.

mi outdoor bluetooth speaker, mi outdoor speaker, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker review, mi outdoor speaker review, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker price, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker specs, mi outdoor bluetooth speaker features

Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker review: We want more of these

March 13, 2020 8:46:36 pm

Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker review: For Rs 1,399, the Mi Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker is a value for money deal.

THE REALME BLOG

Realme Band review: A good first band, for Realme and for you

March 10, 2020 6:29:35 pm

With the Realme Band, the company clearly wants to compete with Xiaomi’s Mi Bands, the top-selling fitness bands in India right now. Priced at Rs 1,499, the Realme Band offers a lot on paper like coloured display, heart rate sensor, sports tracker and more. Here is my experience after using the Realme Band for around a week.

Qubo smart indoor camera and sensors review, qubo indoor camera, qubo indoor camera review, qubo, Qubo smart indoor camera and sensors

Qubo smart indoor camera and sensors review: A smart investment

March 10, 2020 7:50:20 am

Qubo smart indoor camera and sensors review: The Qubo world literally revolved around its smart indoor camera and everything else in their world is literally powerless without this one.

Realme 6 Pro review

Realme 6 Pro review: More bang for the buck

March 9, 2020 9:11:29 am

Realme 6 Pro full review: At Rs 16,999 the Realme 6 Pro great value for the money is asks. Here's our full review of the latest Realme 6 Pro. Read on..

Sennheiser PXC 550-II review, Sennheiser PXC 550-II, Sennheiser, Sennheiser PXC 550-II price, Sennheiser PXC 550-II specifications

Sennheiser PXC 550-II review: This is for the purists

March 16, 2020 8:29:16 pm

The Sennheiser PXC 550-II looks and feels a lot like its predecessor. But does it sound better? Let's find out.

Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus review, Samsung Galaxy S20 Plus camera review, Galaxy S20 Plus review, Galaxy S20+ review, Galaxy S20 Plus specifications, Galaxy S20 Plus full review, Galaxy S20 review

Samsung Galaxy S20+ review: Does the camera live up to the hype?

March 6, 2020 4:50:55 pm

Samsung Galaxy S20+ review: The Galaxy S20 series is all about pushing boundaries with its camera, but does it really deliver on that front? Does it set the standards for a flagship phone in 2020?

iQOO 3, iQOO 3 review, iQOO 3 features. iQOO 3 price in India, iQOO 3 price, iQOO 3 specifications, iQOO 3 5G price, iQOO 3 4G

iQOO 3 review: Do you really need a 5G phone right now?

March 4, 2020 6:17:56 pm

iQOO 3 review: When it comes to specifications on paper, iQOO 3 impresses with the flagship Snapdragon 865 processor, it comes with 48MP quad-camera setup at the back, Super AMOLED display, and a glass back design. But, how does the 5G-ready phone perform? We find put in our review.

Realme X50 Pro review 1

Realme X50 Pro review: Is this 5G phone worth the hype?

March 3, 2020 2:34:44 pm

Realme X50 Pro review: Realme X50 Pro manages to run PUBG and Asphalt 9 very smoothly. Despite having numerous apps running in the background the phone never slowed down. Here's our full review of the Realme X50 Pro.

Samsung Galaxy M31 launched in India

Samsung Galaxy M31 review: The ‘Paisa vasool’ smartphone

February 28, 2020 10:39:03 am

The new Galaxy M31 sticks to the same formula, a phone that leans heavily on display quality, battery life and, oh yes, the affordable price tag. But this time, Samsung has also made emphasis on the camera -- and the results are just amazing.

Casio Protrek WSD F-20A review

Casio Protrek WSD F-20A review: It’s time for a trek

February 24, 2020 3:02:43 pm

The Casio Protrek WSD F-20A review: The Protrek series is Casio's range of rugged smartwatches. And with rugged we mean it is resistant to everything from shock to dust and water — in fact, it can be worn while you are on a swim.

Ather 450, Ather 450 first ride, Ather 450 first impressions, Ather 450 review, Ather, Ather 450 electric scooter, Ather 450X

Ather 450 first impressions: For the quick city rides, at a cost

February 21, 2020 9:53:57 pm

Ather 450 is a distinctive and sporty looking scooter, which when paired with its nimbleness and agility makes it a really good purchase. But, is it the right one for you? Find out.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement