scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
pixel 4a, google pixel 4a, pixel 4a price in india, pixel 4a features, pixel 4a specs, iphone se, oneplus nord, Android, Google pixel

What the Pixel 4a pricing tells us about Google and the pandemic market

August 10, 2020 11:20:11 am

For Google, Pixel 4a might be the most important product— both in terms of sales and its impact on the brand Pixel.

pixel 4a, google pixel 4a, pixel 4a specs, pixel 4a features, pixel 4a price in india, pixel 4a vs iphone se, pixel 4a flipkart, pixel smartphones

Can Pixel 4a change the fortunes of Google in the Indian smartphone market?

August 4, 2020 7:07:07 am

The Pixel 4a might not be a flagship device, but its impact on the mid-range market, especially in India, could be huge.

Audiophile, beginner audiophile, level-up your audio game, Audio, Music, songs, Hi-res music players, hi-res earphones, hi-res headphones, HeadphoneZone

Beginner audiophile? Here’s how to level-up your audio game without breaking the bank

July 31, 2020 5:24:47 pm

Here are a few solutions, where you can get high fidelity sound, without breaking the bank!

video games, sexual harassment on video games, online video games, online video games harassment, online chat rooms, harassment on fortnite, mincecraft

Why practicality should drive policies in online gaming

July 28, 2020 9:58:07 am

Besides generating revenues for the Central and State Governments, online gaming and eSports has the potential to create multiple employment and entrepreneurial opportunities for people.

smartphone use, smartphone stress, why is smartphone bad for health, how is smartphone harmful, stress, what can stress do to you, how is stress harmful

Why we need to think about digital minimalism

July 18, 2020 4:59:25 pm

According to a 2014 study by Pew Research Center, 42 per cent of couples reported being distracted by their phones, 18 per cent reported arguing over time spent online, and eight per cent reported problems with how a partner spends their time online.

vivo x50 pro, vivo x50 pro gimbal, vivo x50 pro gimbal tech, vivo x50 pro price in india, vivo x50 pro specs, vivo x50 pro review, vivo x50 pro price in india

We tried Vivo’s X50 Pro, the world’s first phone with gimbal-style stabilisation

July 17, 2020 6:44:41 am

First look: Vivo's X50 Pro has a tiny gimbal camera system that has reduces shakiness in images as well as videos.

OnePlus, OnePlus nord, OnePlus nord price in India, OnePlus Nord launch in India, OnePlus Nord amazon, OnePlus Nord specs, OnePlus nord review

Why OnePlus wants to offer a mid-range Android phone in India

July 6, 2020 5:38:06 pm

OnePlus Nord marks a big shift in OnePlus’ strategy in India, with nearly one-third of revenues coming from this market.

remote working, covid 19 pandemic, office work in covid era, remote working, multi pc homes, AMD, India pc sales 2020

Will remote working and learning lead to an era of multi-PC homes

June 30, 2020 5:36:25 pm

The current situation is driving a dynamic shift in consumer behavior with multi-PCs per family becoming prevalent. With the future of working and learning changing, spending long durations in front of PCs and laptops are inevitable.

steve jobs, apple, apple intel, powerpc, apple ditch intel for arm, ARM processor, ARM, iMac G5, WWDC 2020

15 years ago, Steve Jobs ditched PowerPC for Intel processors in Mac computers

June 24, 2020 7:44:56 am

At the 2005 WWDC keynote, Steve Jobs had unexpectedly dropped the news of a phased transitioning of the Mac computers to Intel processors from PowerPC chips.

Apple, iOS 14, Apple iOS 14, Apple iOS 14 launched, Apple iOS 14 features, Apple WWDC 2020, Apple WWDC 2020 launches, Apple WWDC 2020 new software

WWDC 2020: Apple cuts the clutter on iOS, and cuts Intel out of Macs

June 24, 2020 9:20:32 am

Here's everything that has been announced at Apple WWDC 2020 from iOS 14 to macOS Big Sur.

Xiaomi, Mi Notebook 14, Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition, Mi Notebook 14 launched in India, Mi Notebook 14 price, Mi Notebook 14 price in India, Mi Notebook 14 specifications, Mi Notebook 14 specs

I spent a few hours with Xiaomi’s Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition, here are my initial thoughts

June 12, 2020 5:12:57 pm

Xiaomi Mi Notebook 14 Horizon Edition first impressions: This is a laptop with great build, impressive display, and nice internal specifications.

Facebook, WhatsApp, WhatsApp Payments, WhatsApp Money, WhatsApp Payments India, WhatsApp Payments feature, How to use WhatsApp Payments

Facebook’s WhatsApp suffers from stigma in India digital payments

June 6, 2020 2:33:45 pm

While regulators should push Zuckerberg to keep making social media safer, for instance by restricting message forwarding, they need to be pragmatic when it comes to online payments.

Mi True Wireless Earphones 2, Mi True Wireless Earphones 2, Mi True Wireless Earphones 2 review, best truly wireless earbuds,Mi True Wireless Earphones 2 price in India

I tried Xiaomi’s new truly wireless earbuds – and they are surprisingly good

June 1, 2020 11:46:06 am

Xiaomi Mi True Wireless Earphones 2 review: While they bear an uncanny resemblance to the AirPods, the earbuds sound great and are light on the pocket.

UV Light, UltraViolet light, Coronavirus, COVID-19, UV Light coronavirus, UV Light COVID-19, UV Light weapon against coronavirus, UV Light weapon against COVID-19

UV light as one of the weapons against coronavirus

May 29, 2020 3:44:24 pm

In response to the COVID-19 outbreak, governments and companies across the world are taking to several sanitation practices including a solution that has been in use for decades for effective disinfection – ultraviolet (UV) light.

Work from home, Stay Home, But Stay Safe, Remote working, Security in Times of Remote Working, COVID-19, Coronavirus

Stay Home, But Stay Safe – Security in Times of Remote Working

May 28, 2020 6:26:33 pm

Remote workers accessing their corporate systems from personal, sometimes unsecure devices makes it a field day for hackers to wriggle their way in, uninvited.

artificial intelligence, AI, artificial intelligence in the future world, artificial intelligence AI, Express Editorial, Indian Express

Automation and AI in a changing business landscape

May 26, 2020 6:43:55 pm

Automation and Artificial Intelligence (AI) can play a very important role in defining this “new normal” of work in the Covid-19 (and post-Covid-19) world.

Mi box 4k, Xiaomi Mi box 4k, Mi box 4k price in India, Mi Box 4k features, Mi Box 4K specs, Mi Box 4K review

How I converted my old Sony Bravia into a smart TV with Xiaomi’s new Mi Box 4K

May 31, 2020 8:00:30 pm

Xiaomi Mi Box 4K review: Buying a brand new smart TV is an expensive investment. Here's how you can turn your dumb TV into a smart TV for only Rs 3,499?

Xiaomi, Mi 10, Mi 10 price in India, Xiaomi Mi 10 specs, Xiaomi business strategy in India, OnePlus 8, iPhone SE 2020

Mi 10 5G: Will India’s price conscious consumers pay Rs 49,999 for this Xiaomi flagship?

May 10, 2020 9:42:11 pm

The Chinese tech giant considers the Mi 10 the crème de la crème of Android smartphones with its stunning OLED display, 108MP camera, Qualcomm’s latest Snapdragon 865 chipset and fast charging. While the specs and features were largely known, it was the Mi 10’s Rs 49,999 price tag that garnered a lot of attention.

Shailesh Parmar, Pradipsinh Jadeja, Coronavirus cases, Gujarat news, Indian express news

Is COVID-19 the leapfrog that technology companies needed?

April 22, 2020 2:10:53 pm

In India, the country-wide shutdown has impacted industries due to demand slowdowns, supply-chain and labour constraints, operational disruptions, and liquidity crunch. In this hour of crisis, companies in the technology sector have managed to operate owing to their infrastructure, albeit with challenges of their own.

Apple, iPhone SE, iPhone SE 2020, iPhone SE 2020 price in India, iPhone SE 2020 review, OnePlus 8 vs iPhone SE 2020

Apple’s iPhone SE is a threat to competitors; here’s why

June 4, 2020 10:59:54 am

Apple's new iPhone SE falls into a new category, a new price segment that will force the competition to make drastic changes in their smartphone portfolio.

iphone se, iphone se 2020, apple blog, apple, apple iphone se, apple iphone se price

The Apple Blog: Why the iPhone SE has many things going for it

April 19, 2020 5:45:51 pm

We don’t know how successful the iPhone SE will be. But going by the success of the iPhone 11, a smaller phone with similar specs and a cheaper price tag could only be a winner.

iPhone SE, Apple iPhone SE 2020, iPhone SE 2020 price in India, iPhone SE 2020 vs iPhone XR, iPhone SE 2020 specs

Five reasons to consider Apple’s new iPhone SE

April 20, 2020 10:27:05 am

The new iPhone SE makes a lot of sense for people who don't want to spend $1000 on Apple's high-end iPhone 11 Pro.

Apple, Apple iPhone SE, Apple iPhone SE 2, Apple iPhone SE 2020, Apple iPhone SE price, Apple iPhone SE launched, Apple iPhone SE 2020 price, Apple iPhone SE 2020 launched, Apple iPhone 9

Apple’s new ‘budget’ iPhone SE could replace iPhone XR; here’s why

April 16, 2020 11:38:34 am

At Rs 42,500, the iPhone SE is more expensive than its first version at launch. The original iPhone SE started selling at Rs 39,000. But then, four years ago, the US dollar was at around Rs 67.

Useful hacks your earphones need in order to be happy

4 useful hacks your earphones need In order to be truly happy

April 15, 2020 3:48:15 pm

Been a while since you had a heart-to-heart with your earphones? After this, your earphones will love you more than ever.

OnePlus, OnePlus 8, OnePlus 8 pro, OnePlus CEO Pete Lau, OnePlus 8 review

One extra look at the details, how OnePlus is stepping up into the big league

April 15, 2020 8:04:58 am

OnePlus 8 series: This eye for detail and the kind of features that will keep the buyer happy, push him to spend a little bit more, is what has been OnePlus' success story.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement