scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Vivo X80 Pro, Vivo X80 Pro review

Vivo X80 Pro review: Taking the smartphone camera to a new level

May 26, 2022 10:33:24 am

Vivo X80 Pro review: There’s no doubt that the Vivo X80 Pro is an expensive proposition at Rs 79,999. But this manages to deliver an excellent camera, with several unique features.

Alienware, Alienware m15 R7 gaming laptop, Alienware m15 R7, Alienware gaming laptops, alienware gaming laptop price, m15 R7 alienware

Alienware m15 R7 review: A divine gaming laptop

May 25, 2022 8:30:07 am

The Alienware m15 R7 brings power previously only available in the form factor of a desktop.

Nokia G21 review, Nokia G21 review features, Nokia G21 price in India

Nokia G21 is a budget phone. But is this what buyers need? We answer in our review

May 23, 2022 10:08:56 am

Nokia G21 review: The latest budget phone from HMD Global starts at Rs 12,999. But does it offer a good enough performance for the price?

Easyfone Shield+ review

Easyfone Shield+ review: Your rugged backup phone that also works for seniors

May 21, 2022 12:08:50 pm

It's rugged, and it's easy-to-use for seniors, but should you pay Rs 5,499 for the Easyfone Shield+? Read our full review below to know more.

Sennheiser Momentum 3, Sennheiser Momentum 3 review, Sennheiser Momentum 3 launch

Sennheiser Momentum TWS 3 review: Taming the bass

May 19, 2022 9:19:11 am

Sennheiser Momentum 3 review: This is among the more affordable high-fidelity truly wireless earphones out there. Here's my review.

Audio Technica ATH-IEX1, Audio Technica ATH-IEX1 review, Audio technica

Audio-Technica ATH-IEX1 review: Bliss, but with wires

May 18, 2022 8:54:53 am

The Audio-Technica ATH-IEX1 pack a punch when it comes to the sound quality, but should you pay Rs 1,83,195 for these earphones? Find out in our full review below.

realme gt neo 3 review, realme gt neo 3, realme,

Realme GT Neo 3 review: Speeds through, but does it jump the hurdles?

May 16, 2022 1:14:16 pm

With a racetrack-inspired design, the Realme GT Neo 3 is a spec-heavy device on paper, but does that mean it's worth its asking price? Find out in our full review below.

OnePlus 10R review: An image of the OnePlus 10R phone is seen

OnePlus 10R review: OnePlus goes out of its skin with a budget flagship

May 22, 2022 11:54:09 am

Here is our full review of the budget flagship OnePlus 10R. Find out everything you need to know to see if the phone is right for you.

HealthifyMe Pro, HealthifyPro price

I tried out HealthifyPro with glucose monitoring; here’s my experience

May 16, 2022 8:32:41 pm

HealthifyPro will bring continuous blood glucose monitoring as part of its nutrition programme. But is this something that everyone needs? Here's are my thoughts after using the experience.

samsung galaxy m33, galaxy m33 5g, galaxy m33 5g review,

Samsung Galaxy M53 5G review: Good specs, but is that enough?

May 14, 2022 6:24:28 am

Here's our full review of the Samsung Galaxy M53 5G, where we figure out if you should buy this phone at Rs 26,499.

Asus, Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition review, Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition price, Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition features, asus space edition laptop

I tried Asus’ Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition, and it’s one of the coolest laptops in ages

May 13, 2022 11:27:30 am

There is a joy in owning a device that has a nostalgic appeal - and the ZenBook 14X OLED Space Edition is the one.

sonos review, sonos speakers

Sonos Five review: Purely for the purists

May 11, 2022 6:02:39 pm

Is the Sonos Five worth your money at Rs 59,999? Find out in our full review below.

Xiaomi 12 Pro, Xiaomi 12 Pro review

Xiaomi 12 Pro review: Speccing up to take on the flagships

May 5, 2022 9:31:06 am

The Xiaomi 12 Pro is the company's latest and perhaps most refined attempt at a flagship. Here's what we thought of it.

Sennheiser Sport True Wireless, Sennheiser Sport True Wireless earbuds, Sennheiser Sport True Wireless price in India, Sennheiser Sport True Wireless features, Sennheiser Sport True Wireless audio quality

Sennheiser Sport True Wireless review: Your new gym partner

May 5, 2022 9:27:00 am

If you want premium sound quality and comfortable, ergonomic earbuds that don’t fall while running, I would suggest considering the Sennheiser Sport True Wireless.

JBL Tune 230 NC, JBL Tune 230 NC review, JBL Tune 230 NC price in India

JBL Tune 230 NC review: Noise cancelling you can afford and not at the cost of audio quality

May 4, 2022 9:36:22 am

At Rs 5,999, the JBL Tune 230 NC come with noise cancelling, and offer good audio quality. Here's our full review.

Xiaomi Pad 5, Xiaomi Pad 5 review

Xiaomi Pad 5 review: Another Android challenger to the iPad

May 3, 2022 2:31:05 pm

Xiaomi Pad 5 with its introductory price of Rs 24,999 wants to take on the baseline Apple iPad (9th gen). But is this a good enough Android tablet to consider? We take a look in our review.

OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite, Nord CE 2 Lite, OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite review, Nord CE 2 Lite price, OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite specs, OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite features

OnePlus Nord CE 2 Lite 5G review: Let me answer your questions

May 7, 2022 1:15:55 pm

A vast majority of customers don’t want a phone as a liability and that’s where the Nord CE 2 Lite’s Rs 19,999 price gets interesting.

I tried the OnePlus Nord Buds and they were surprisingly good for the price

May 3, 2022 10:12:13 am

For those of us who want a general pair of earbuds that offer good overall sound and long battery life, I feel the Nord Buds will fit the bill.

Mivi Fort S100, soundbar

Mivi Fort S100 review: Good value-for-money soundbar under Rs 4,999

April 27, 2022 2:00:30 pm

Looking for an entry-level soundbar under Rs 5,000? Check out our full review of the Mivi Fort S100 to see if it's what you're looking for.

BenQ GV30, BenQ GV30 portable projector, BenQ GV30 review, BenQ GV30 price in india, best portable projectors to buy in india, what is a portable projector

How BenQ’s GV30 made me look at portable projectors in a new light

April 25, 2022 4:22:58 pm

The BenQ GV30 tries to offer everything you need in a portable projector with built-in stereo speakers, including a woofer and a mid-range tweeter on both sides.

samsung galaxy m33, samsung galaxy m33 review

Samsung Galaxy M33 5G review: Big battery yes, but… 

May 23, 2022 10:46:16 am

The Samsung Galaxy M33 comes with the signature big battery that you'd expect from an M-series phone. But is that enough to justify the price tag of Rs 17,999? Find out in our full review below.

Urbanista Los Angeles headphones review: Give me more devices that don’t need to be charged

April 24, 2022 9:21:44 am

The Urbanista Los Angeles are self-charging wireless headphones that don’t need you to figure out when to charge them or for how long. The headphones use Powerfoyle solar cell material on the top band to convert all forms of light into energy.

I used Samsung’s Galaxy A73, and it taught me how to be my ‘authentic’ self

April 25, 2022 9:37:18 am

Right around the time, when I was trying to understand the true meaning of accepting myself, the Galaxy A73 showed a clear path.

skagen, skagen falster gen 6, skagen falster gen 6 review

Skagen Falster Gen 6 review: This smartwatch made me want to dress better

April 22, 2022 9:04:21 am

Skagen's new Falster Gen 6 smartwatch brings sleek aesthetics with the power of the Snapdragon Wear 4100+ under the hood, but is it worth the money at Rs 21,995? Read our full review to find out.

Samsung Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360, Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360, Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 review, Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 price in India, samsung laptops, windows 11

I tried Samsung’s Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 for a week and here’s why it’s perfect for me

April 21, 2022 9:45:22 am

The responsive screen, S Pen compatibility, terrific keyboard and long battery life all make the Galaxy Book 2 Pro 360 closer to a perfect notebook, but my reason for getting excited about this device is its ultra-portability.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement