scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Sunday, July 25, 2021
apple, imac 2021, imac apple, apple imac price in india, imac 2021 review, imac price in india, imac apple india

iMac 2021 review: A revolution on your home-office desk

July 25, 2021 6:44:06 pm

The new M1 iMac is thinner than ever, and features a 24-Inch 4.5K Retina Display. Here is our review of Apple's iMac.

Dyson Omni-glide, Dyson, Dyson Omni-glide review, Dyson Omni-glide price in india, Dyson Omni-glide performance, Dyson Omni-glide features, Omni-glide handheld vacuum cleaner, vacuum cleaner, handheld vacuum cleaner

Dyson Omni-glide review: Goes everywhere, cleans everything

July 24, 2021 6:26:15 pm

The Dyson Omni-glide is for those who want to take matters into their own hands, quite literally. Keep reading to know more about it.

Fire Boltt Talk, Fire Boltt Talk review, Fire Boltt Talk specs, Fire Boltt Talk price in india, Fire Boltt Talk price, Fire Boltt Talk performance, Fire Boltt Talk specifications, Fire boltt, smartwatch, smartwatches under rs 5000, smartwatches under rs 5K, smartwatch review

Fire Boltt Talk review: Best smartwatch under Rs 5,000?

July 23, 2021 11:04:02 am

The Fire Boltt Talk is a decent smartwatch and serves its purpose. You can pick up calls and talk to anyone without pulling out the phone.

OnePlus Nord 2 review, OnePlus Nord 2 review, OnePlus Nord 2 review features

OnePlus Nord 2 review: This year’s everyone phone

July 23, 2021 11:21:36 am

OnePlus Nord 2 5G review: The latest mid-segment smartphone from OnePlus, does it live it up to the hype and fulfil its claims? Read our review to find out.

Blaupunkt Cybersound, Blaupunkt Cybersound review,

Blaupunkt Cybersound 43-inch 4K TV review: Good 4K experience meets great audio

July 21, 2021 2:44:58 pm

Here's what we think about the Blaupunkt Cybersound 43-inch 4K TV and whether you should get it.

Surface Laptop 4, microsoft surface laptop 4, microsoft surface laptop 4 review, microsoft surface laptop 4 price in india, microsoft surface laptop 4 features, microsoft surface laptop 4 specifications

Microsoft Surface Laptop 4 (15-inch) review: A beautiful notebook that’s also immensely capable

July 25, 2021 6:46:36 pm

The 15-inch Surface Laptop 4 is for those who wish to get a slick notebook that offers the perfect good screen size and portability, looks and sounds good and the battery life is incredible for a device with a display of this size and type.

Zunpulse smart doorbell review: An extra layer of security

July 17, 2021 6:18:53 pm

At Rs 6,990, the Zunpulse smart doorbell is a smart option for those who want to add an extra layer of security to their houses.

Asus Chromebook Flip C214, Asus Chromebook, chromebooks, what is a chromebook, chromebooks vs windows, chromebooks prices in india, chrome os

Asus Chromebook Flip C214 review: A great computer without spending a big fortune

July 15, 2021 5:46:19 pm

You won’t get popular desktop apps or AAA gaming experience and if you are okay with that, I see the Chromebook Flip C214 is the new everyday computer for just about everyone.

ipad pro m1, ipad pro m1 review, ipad pro m1 performance

iPad Pro M1 review: Portable power for creativity and productivity

July 14, 2021 12:13:11 pm

iPad Pro M1 review: If you are looking for a device that lets you work from home as well as office and when you go for a staycation in the hills, then you can buy the latest iPad Pro 2021. Read on to know more about it.

Lava ProBuds, Lava, Lava ProBuds review,

Lava ProBuds Review: Budget earbuds with a focus on design, build and reliability

July 11, 2021 11:26:10 am

Check out our full review of the Lava ProBuds budget true wireless earbuds before you decide if this pair of wireless earbuds is for you.

Godrej Aer Smart Matic review: Smart way to smell good

July 10, 2021 3:49:46 pm

The Godrej Aer Smartmatic is a device that dispenses room freshner and can be controlled smartly using a smartphone app.

Realme, Realme Narzo 30 5G, Realme Narzo 30 5G review,

Realme Narzo 30 5G review: This affordable 5G phone offers a well-rounded deal

July 6, 2021 8:48:28 am

The Realme Narzo 30 5G offers a great spec sheet with support for multiple 5G bands in an affordable package, but is it any good? Read our full review to find out.

Airtags, apple airtags, apple airtags, airtags review, airtags price in india, airtags review, airtags features

Apple AirTags review: Find anything, anywhere with style

July 6, 2021 8:27:07 am

The AirTag is a tiny tracker that you can attach to a keychain or a bag to keep track of those items.

Dell, dell ultrasharp 24 monitor, dell monitor review, chromebook, dual monitor setup, work from home, remote working, dell monitor price in india

Dell UltraSharp 24 USB-C hub Monitor review: A great option for those who need a dual display setup

July 5, 2021 5:22:15 pm

Dell's latest 24-inch USB-C hub monitor appeal lies in how you turn the monitor to 90 degrees and use it in portrait mode; plus, it offers a single-cord experience which is unmatched.

Amazon Echo Show review, Echo Show review, Amazon Echo Show specifications

Amazon Echo Show 10 review: Alexa with a swivel view

June 30, 2021 2:59:39 pm

Amazon Echo Show 10 review: At Rs 24,999, the Amazon Echo Show 10 is a premium device and maybe an upgrade for those on earlier generation Echo devices. Read on to know more about its worth.

OnePlus, OnePlus TV U1S series, OnePlus TV U1S price, OnePlus TV U1S series price hike, OnePlus TV price hike, OnePlus news,

OnePlus TV U1S 65-inch review: Stunning visuals, clean UI

June 30, 2021 3:17:17 pm

OnePlus TV U1S 65-inch review: Given the price of Rs 62,999, the OnePlus offers a premium experience in the living room, one that does not break the bank.

samsung galaxy m32, samsung galaxy m32 review, samsung galaxy m32 features, samsung galaxy m32 price,

Samsung Galaxy M32 Review: Is Samsung cutting the right corners?

June 28, 2021 5:27:54 pm

Should you buy the Samsung Galaxy M32? Check out our full review to know more.

Mi Watch Revolve Active, Mi Watch Revolve Active review, Mi Watch Revolve Active specifications, Mi Watch Revolve Active features, Mi Watch Revolve Active price in India

Xiaomi Mi Watch Revolve Active review: Lots of fitness options, big battery life

June 28, 2021 1:39:00 pm

Xiaomi’s latest wearable for the Indian market is the Mi Watch Revolve Active. It has a starting price of Rs 9,999. Here's how it performed in our review.

Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 FE, Galaxy Tab S7 FE review, Galaxy Tab S7 FE price in India, Galaxy Tab S7 FE specs, Galaxy Tab S7 features, Galaxy Tab S7 vs iPad Air 2020

Samsung Galaxy Tab S7 FE review: More than a tablet, less than a laptop

June 23, 2021 2:55:07 pm

The Galaxy Tab S7 FE isn't cheap, but if you have the cash and you want a premium Android tablet money can buy, this device is definitely worth considering.

Molekule Air Mini price, Molekule Air Mini features, Novaerus Protect 200, Novaerus Protect 200 price, Novaerus Protect 200 features, Novaerus Protect 200 review, Molekule Air Mini, Molekule Air Mini review,

Molekule Air Mini and Novaerus Protect 200 review: Killing more than pollutants

June 22, 2021 5:22:06 pm

Check out our review of the Molekule Air Mini and Novaerus Protect 200 air cleaners.

Lenovo, Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold, ThinkPad X1 Fold price in India, Lenovo foldable laptop, ThinkPad X1 Fold review, ThinkPad X1 Fold price in India

Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Fold review: A fresh take on laptops, but at a cost

June 22, 2021 1:32:55 pm

Lenovo's ThinkPad X1 Fold is a wild concept, a foldable device that can be used as a tablet and a laptop.

Asus mouse, asus mw203, asus mw203 review,

Asus MW203 silent mouse review: All bells and whistles, without the sound

June 20, 2021 7:12:19 pm

The Asus MW203 silent mouse comes with a lot of features and claims a noise-free experience, but do these aspects make this an ideal mouse for you? Read our full review to find out.

JBL CSUM 10 microphone, JBL CSUM 10 for podcast, podcast, podcast microphones, budget podcast microphones

JBL CSUM 10 compact microphone review: Clarity and affordability

June 20, 2021 10:15:37 am

Priced at Rs 5,799, the JBL CSUM10 is half the price of many other microphones like the Yeti Blue and it not really a pushover in any sense of the term.

Zebronics, Zeb Fit 4220CH, Zeb Fit 4220CH review

Zebronics Zeb Fit 4220CH review: Good-looking budget smartwatch with calling

June 18, 2021 1:17:09 pm

Check out our review of the Zebronics Zeb Fit 4220CH, a budget smartwatch that combines great specifications. Here's our review.

iQOO Z3 review, iQOO Z3

iQOO Z3 review: Great specifications for the price, with questionable software

June 16, 2021 4:46:27 pm

The iQOO Z3 is a packed device on paper with the Snapdragon 768G chip, but does it serve its gaming purpose well? Read our full review to find out. 

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement