scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Friday, August 12, 2022
iqoo 9t, iqoo 9t review,

iQOO 9T review: The new under-Rs 50,000 champ

August 12, 2022 9:17:39 am

The iQOO 9T is a mid-year refresh to beat all mid-year refreshes, on paper at least. But how well does the phone fare in daily life? Find out in our full review below. 

Maxhub UC M40, Maxhub UC M40 review, Maxhub UC M40 camera,

Maxhub UC M40 360-degree conference camera review: Put everyone in frame

August 10, 2022 2:03:25 pm

The Maxhub UC M40 is a compact solution for getting a 360-degree view for your video conferences, but at its asking price, is it worth the money for your office? Find out in our full review.

xiaomi smart air fryer, xiaomi smart air fryer review, xiaomi smart air fryer price, xiaomi smart air fryer features

Xiaomi Smart Air Fryer review: A ‘smarter’ way to ‘fry’ those chips 

August 10, 2022 9:02:12 am

The Xiaomi Smart Air Fryer brings some handy innovation to your kitchen, but is it worth its asking price? Find out in our full review below.

Moondrop Chu review: One for the purists, but affordable

August 8, 2022 8:48:30 am

The Moondrop-Chu is the kind of product that sends the kind of signals even in design to make audiophiles happy.

realme pad x, realme pad x review, realme pad x sale

Realme Pad X review: The tablet to beat under Rs 20,000

August 8, 2022 9:22:16 am

The Realme Pad X offers a lot of features and specifications for under Rs 20,000, but is it worth it? Find out in our full review below.

Oppo Reno8 review, Oppo Reno8 photos, Oppo Reno8 Price

Oppo Reno8 review: Good looks, plugged with some serious fast charging

August 5, 2022 2:46:16 pm

Oppo Reno8 review: The Reno8 competes in the mid-range segment given its price of Rs 29,999. But does have it what it takes to stand out? Here's our review.

OnePlus 10T review | OnePlus 10T review India

OnePlus 10T review: Doing everything better than before

August 4, 2022 4:00:47 pm

OnePlus 10T review: The OnePlus 10T is the new flagship from the brand with the latest Qualcomm Snapdragon 8+ Gen 1 processor. But how does it really perform? Read our review to find out.

Sony LinkBuds review, Sony LinkBuds review price, Sony LinkBuds sale

Sony LinkBuds review: Rethinking earphones

August 8, 2022 7:03:22 pm

Sony LinkBuds: Sony takes a radical approach with its innovative LinkBuds wireless earphones. Here's what I thought of its performance after using them.

oppo reno 8 pro, oppo reno 8 pro review

Oppo Reno 8 Pro review: More Pro, less Reno

August 6, 2022 10:24:31 am

The Oppo Reno 8 Pro is a breath of fresh air for the Reno-series, but is it worth its asking price? Find out in our full review.

Amazfit T-Rex 2 review

Amazfit T-Rex 2 review: The fitness watch that’s tough

August 2, 2022 9:18:15 am

Amazfit T-Rex 2 review: Amazfit T-Rex 2 is a fitness watch with military grade durability, 24-day battery life. Here's what we thought of its performance.

Optoma D2 4K projector, Optoma D2 4K review, Optoma D2 4K projector review

Optoma D2 4K projector review: Big screen at short throw

August 1, 2022 8:28:18 am

Optoma D2 4K projector review: If you're looking to get the cinema experience at home, the Optoma D2 4K makes for a good choice.

Oppo Enco X2, Oppo Enco X2 earbuds, Oppo Enco X2 review,

Oppo Enco X2 review: Premium sound and features for the price

July 30, 2022 9:50:15 am

The Oppo Enco X2 will set you back five digits this time, but are the earbuds worth the premium price tag? Find out in our full review.

Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 2022 review, asus rog, gaming laptop,

Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 (2022) review: A terrific laptop to experience gaming on the go 

August 9, 2022 10:57:31 am

The Asus ROG Zephyrus G14 is back in its 2022 avatar with some changes and new features. Here's our full review of the laptop.

Asus ROG Zephyrus Duo 16, Zephyrus Duo 16, Zephyrus Duo 16 review, Zephyrus Duo 16 price in India, Zephyrus Duo 16 specs, Zephyrus Duo 16 features

I used an Asus laptop that costs roughly the price of a Maruti Alto

July 27, 2022 10:29:27 am

The eye-popping price of the ROG Zephyrus Duo 16 can make anyone stop and take notice, but if I recommend this laptop to hardcore developers or professional video editors, I might get a competently different response.

Philips SpeedPro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner review: The new way to clean your home

July 26, 2022 9:43:04 am

Is the Philips SpeedPro Cordless Vacuum Cleaner right for you? Find out in our full review of the device.

Lenovo Yoga AIO 7, Lenovo Yoga AIO 7 review, Lenovo Yoga AIO 7 price in India, Lenovo Yoga AIO 7 features,Lenovo Yoga AIO 7 specs

Lenovo Yoga AIO 7 review: A statement piece, in every sense

July 25, 2022 9:09:33 am

I was pleasantly surprised to see the Lenovo Yoga AIO 7, which looks less like a desktop and more of a statement piece - a conversation starter and an object of desire.

The Google Pixel 6a review | The Google Pixel 6a is seen in this photo

Google Pixel 6a review: The software phone

July 24, 2022 2:56:30 pm

Google Pixel 6a review: The Pixel series marks a return to India and as always, the focus is on software.

noise, noise colorfit pro 4 max, noise smartwatch review,

Noise ColorFit Pro 4 Max review: Bluetooth calling meets style

July 25, 2022 8:55:39 am

The latest smartwatch by Noise comes with a premium look-and-feel, along with a lot of features, but is that enough? Find out below.

sony wi c100, sony wi c100 earphones, sony wi c100 review,

Sony WI-C100 review: Simple design, good audio quality 

August 10, 2022 7:09:39 pm

The Sony WI-C100 come with simple design, a comfortable fit and 25 hours of playback, but are they for you? Find out in our full review below.

Redmi K50i in blue colour is seen in this photo

Redmi K50i review: The K series is back, but does it stand out?

July 21, 2022 8:50:09 am

Redmi K50i review: The Redmi K50i is the return of the K series in India after a two year hiatus. But is it worth the price and where does it stand against the competition? Read our review.

Stuffcool Neo 40, June Shop portable desk lamp

Stuffcool Neo 40 and June Shop portable desk lamp review: Power up in style

July 20, 2022 12:15:51 pm

The Stuffcool Neo 40 and June Shop portable desk lamp offer wired and wireless charging in a feature-packed avatar, but are they worth their asking price? Read on to find out.

Asus ROG Strix XG16AHP-W, Asus ROG Strix portable monitor, what is portable monitor, asus portable monitor, Asus ROG portable monitor

I used a portable monitor that costs as much as a flagship smartphone

July 21, 2022 12:35:37 pm

This ROG-branded monitor is perfect for Switch owners, but if you plan to buy a screen for both productivity and leisure, it's a terrific option.

I tried Flexbike+ for a month, and here’s how it fits into my health regime

July 24, 2022 8:57:53 am

At Rs 59,999, the upfront cost of Flexbike+ is definitely high but if you think rationally that cost is less compared to a membership in a good gym.

Nothing phone (1) is seen in this photo

Nothing Phone (1) review: A new take on smartphones

July 18, 2022 6:27:22 pm

Nothing Phone (1) review: Yes, this comes with a unique design, thanks to the transparent back and Glyph interface and all those LED lights at the back. But how does it really perform? Here's our take.

asus rog strix scar 17, asus rog strix scar 17 2022, asus rog strix scar, gaming laptop

Asus ROG Strix Scar 17 2022 review: The gaming beast gets prettier, grittier

July 10, 2022 8:31:19 am

The Asus ROG Strix Scar 17 features top-notch specifications with looks to match, but is it the right gaming laptop for you? Find out in our full review.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement