Follow Us:
Monday, February 24, 2020
U Mumba

After finishing fifth in their zone last year, U Mumba will look to repeat their 2015 trophy-winning performance this year as well. Their first outing is the opening match of the seventh edition of Pro Kabaddi League, against Telugu Titans

on July 20 in Hyderabad. U Mumba is captained by Fazel Atrachali and coached by Sanjeev Kumar Baliyan. For the upcoming season, they retained their Iranian captain, and Rajaguru Subramanian, Surinder Singh and Arjun Deshwal, and bought Sandeep Narwal for Rs 89 lakh.

U Mumba Stats

Match Played
Matches Won
Matches Lost
Matches No Results
Team Rank

U Mumba Fixtures

U Mumba Squad

  • Fazel Atrachali
  • Abhishek Singh
  • Arjun Deshwal
  • Athul MS
  • Dong Geon Lee
  • Gaurav Kumar
  • Navneet
  • Rohit Baliyan
  • Vinoth Kumar
  • Rajaguru Subramanian
  • Harsh Vardhan
  • Anil
  • Harendra Kumar
  • Young Chang Ko
  • Surinder Singh
  • Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre
  • Mohit Balyan
  • Sandeep Narwal