Follow Us:
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Telugu Titans

After finishing last in their zone last season, Telugu Titans will be hoping to turn things around. Their first outing is the opening match of the seventh edition of Pro Kabaddi League is against U Mumba on July 20 in

Hyderabad. Telugu Titans is coached jointly by Gholamreza Mazandarani and Jagadeesh Kumble. After overhauling the squad and an influx of youth, the team is aiming to win their maiden trophy with star raider Siddharth Desai said to be fully fit for the competition.

Telugu Titans Stats

Match Played
Matches Won
Matches Lost
Matches No Results
Team Rank

Telugu Titans Fixtures

Telugu Titans Squad

  • Abozar Mohajermighani
  • Amit Kumar
  • Ankit Beniwal
  • Kamal Singh
  • Mula Siva Ganesh Reddy
  • Palle Mallikarjun
  • Rajnish
  • Rakesh Gowda
  • Siddharth Sirish Desai
  • Suraj Desai
  • Aakash Dattu Arsul
  • Akash Choudhary
  • Manish
  • C. Arun
  • Krushna Madane
  • Vishal Bhardwaj
  • Armaan
  • Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan