Follow Us:
Monday, February 24, 2020
Patna Pirates

They are the most successful team in the Pro Kabaddi League having won it three times. Patna Pirates have their eyes set on glory again in the seventh season. Their first match is against Bengaluru Bulls on July 20

in Hyderabad. Patna Pirates is captained by Pardeep Narwal and coached by Ram Mehar Singh. Apart from retaining their captain -- known as the Dubki King, they have also retained Vikas Jaglan and Jawahar Dagar. Strengthening their team the Pirates have bought Surender Nada (Rs 77 lakh), Neeraj Kumar (Rs 44.75 lakh), Jang Kun Lee (Rs 40 lakh) and Iranian raider Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsoudlou Mahali (Rs 35 lakh).

Patna Pirates Stats

Match Played
Matches Won
Matches Lost
Matches No Results
Team Rank

Patna Pirates Fixtures

Patna Pirates Squad

  • Pardeep Narwal
  • Ashish
  • Jang Kun Lee
  • Mohammad Esmaeil Maghsoudlou Mahalli
  • Mohit
  • Monu
  • Naveen
  • Purna Singh
  • Rajveersinh Pratap Rao Chavan
  • Mahendra Choudhary
  • Neeraj Kumar
  • Jaideep
  • Jawahar Dagar
  • Amit Kumar
  • Hadi Oshtorak
  • Ravinder
  • Sahil Mann
  • Vikas Jaglan