Follow Us:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Jaipur Pink Panthers

After winning the inaugural season of Pro Kabaddi League in 2014, Jaipur Pink Panthers have reached the final only once, in the fourth edition. Their first match of the season is against U Mumba on July 22 in Hyderabad. Jaipur

Pink Panthers is captained by Anup Kumar and coached by Srinivas Reddy. The team management retained Deepak Niwas Hooda by spending 25.78 per cent of the total purse. They also retained their best defender of last season, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, and left raider Ajinkya Pawar.

Jaipur Pink Panthers Stats

Match Played
Matches Won
Matches Lost
Matches No Results
Team Rank

Jaipur Pink Panthers Fixtures

Jaipur Pink Panthers Squad

  • Deepak Niwas Hooda
  • Ajinkya Ashok Pawar
  • Deepak Narwal
  • Guman Singh
  • Lokesh Kaushik
  • Milinda Chathuranga
  • Nilesh Salunke
  • Sushil Gulia
  • Pavan T. R.
  • Amit Hooda
  • Elavarasan A
  • Karamvir
  • Sandeep Kumar Dhull
  • Sunil Siddhgavali
  • Dong Gyu Kim
  • Nitin Rawal
  • Sachin Narwal
  • Santhapanaselvam
  • Vishal