Follow Us:
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Dabang Delhi K.C.

Dabang Delhi KC never qualified for the playoffs until last season despite being around since the start of the PKL. This season the team’s first match is against Telugu Titans on July 24 in Hyderabad. Dabang Delhi is captained by

Joginder Narwal and coached by Kishan Kumar Hooda. Ahead of their seventh season, the team opted to retain their core squad of Joginder Narwal, Ravinder Pahal, Naveen Goyat, and Chandran Ranjith. They also retained raider, Meraj Sheykh by spending 14.42 per cent of their purse at the auction.

Dabang Delhi K.C. Stats

Match Played
Matches Won
Matches Lost
Matches No Results
Team Rank

Dabang Delhi K.C. Fixtures

Dabang Delhi K.C. Squad

  • Joginder Singh Narwal
  • Aman Kadian
  • Chandran Ranjit
  • Naveen Kumar
  • Neeraj Narwal
  • Sumit Kumar
  • Mohit
  • Vishal Mane
  • Pratik Patil
  • Ravinder Pahal
  • Anil Kumar
  • Saeid Ghaffari
  • Satywan
  • Sumit
  • Sombir
  • Balram
  • Meraj Sheykh
  • Vijay