ISL 2018-19 Schedule & Fixtures

Indian Super League (ISL) will undergo a massive overhaul in the upcoming season with introduction of more teams, more venues and the league spread out across a longer window. The league will begin from November and go until March for the 2017/18 season with ten teams competing for the top honours. Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC are the new entrants into the league with the 2017/18 to be the fourth edition of the competition. Atletico de Kolkata, now simply ATK, are the defending champions.

ISL 2018 Football Schedule

Saturday 29 September
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 2
Kerala Blasters FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Kerala Blasters FC beat ATK(2-0)
Sunday 30 September
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat Chennaiyin FC(1-0)
Monday 01 October
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
2 ft 2
FC Goa

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

FC Goa beat NorthEast United FC(2-2)
Tuesday 02 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Jamshedpur FC beat Mumbai City FC(2-0)
Wednesday 03 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 ft 1
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

FC Pune City beat Delhi Dynamos FC(1-1)
Thursday 04 October
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 1
NorthEast United FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

NorthEast United FC beat ATK(1-0)
Friday 05 October
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Mumbai City FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-1)
Saturday 06 October
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
1 ft 3
FC Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

FC Goa beat Chennaiyin FC(3-1)
Sunday 07 October
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Jamshedpur FC beat Bengaluru FC(2-2)
Wednesday 17 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 ft 2
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

ATK beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-1)
Thursday 18 October
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
3 ft 4
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

NorthEast United FC beat Chennaiyin FC(4-3)
Friday 19 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
FC Pune City

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat FC Pune City(2-0)
Saturday 20 October
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-1)
Sunday 21 October
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
1 ft 1
ATK

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

ATK beat Jamshedpur FC(1-1)
Monday 22 October
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
0 ft 3
Bengaluru FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Bengaluru FC beat FC Pune City(3-0)
Tuesday 23 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
0 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Chennaiyin FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(0-0)
Wednesday 24 October
19:30 IST
FC Goa
5 ft 0
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat Mumbai City FC(5-0)
Thursday 25 October
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Jamshedpur FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-1)
Friday 26 October
19:30 IST
ATK
2 ft 1
Chennaiyin FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ATK beat Chennaiyin FC(2-1)
Saturday 27 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
Delhi Dynamos FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-0)
Sunday 28 October
19:30 IST
FC Goa
4 ft 2
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat FC Pune City(4-2)
Monday 29 October
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
2 ft 2
Kerala Blasters FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Kerala Blasters FC beat Jamshedpur FC(2-2)
Tuesday 30 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
0 ft 2
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

NorthEast United FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-0)
Wednesday 31 October
19:30 IST
ATK
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Bengaluru FC beat ATK(2-1)
Thursday 01 November
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
4 ft 1
FC Goa

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat FC Goa(4-1)
Friday 02 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
1 ft 1
Kerala Blasters FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Kerala Blasters FC beat FC Pune City(1-1)
Saturday 03 November
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
0 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Mumbai City FC beat Chennaiyin FC(1-0)
Sunday 04 November
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Jamshedpur FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-2)
Monday 05 November
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Bengaluru FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(2-1)
Tuesday 06 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 4
Chennaiyin FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Chennaiyin FC beat FC Pune City(4-2)
Thursday 08 November
19:30 IST
FC Goa
3 ft 2
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat Delhi Dynamos FC(3-2)
Friday 09 November
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
0 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Mumbai City FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-0)
Saturday 10 November
19:30 IST
ATK
1 ft 0
FC Pune City

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ATK beat FC Pune City(1-0)
Sunday 11 November
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 3
FC Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

FC Goa beat Kerala Blasters FC(3-1)
Wednesday 21 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

FC Pune City beat Jamshedpur FC(2-1)
Thursday 22 November
19:30 IST
FC Goa
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Bengaluru FC beat FC Goa(2-1)
Friday 23 November
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
2 ft 1
Kerala Blasters FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

NorthEast United FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(2-1)
Saturday 24 November
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 0
ATK

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

ATK beat Mumbai City FC(0-0)
Sunday 25 November
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
3 ft 1
Chennaiyin FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat Chennaiyin FC(3-1)
Monday 26 November
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 0
Delhi Dynamos FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(1-0)
Tuesday 27 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
0 ft 2
NorthEast United FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

NorthEast United FC beat FC Pune City(2-0)
Wednesday 28 November
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 0
FC Goa

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

FC Goa beat ATK(0-0)
Thursday 29 November
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
0 ft 0
Kerala Blasters FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Kerala Blasters FC beat Chennaiyin FC(0-0)
Friday 30 November
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 1
FC Pune City

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat FC Pune City(2-1)
Saturday 01 December
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
0 ft 0
NorthEast United FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

NorthEast United FC beat Jamshedpur FC(0-0)
Sunday 02 December
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
2 ft 3
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

ATK beat Chennaiyin FC(3-2)
Monday 03 December
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 ft 4
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(4-2)
Tuesday 04 December
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Jamshedpur FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-1)
Wednesday 05 December
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
Bengaluru FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Bengaluru FC beat NorthEast United FC(1-1)
Thursday 06 December
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Chennaiyin FC(2-0)
Friday 07 December
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
0 ft 1
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

FC Pune City beat Kerala Blasters FC(1-0)
Saturday 08 December
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
0 ft 0
ATK

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

ATK beat NorthEast United FC(0-0)
Sunday 09 December
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Mumbai City FC beat Bengaluru FC(1-1)
Tuesday 11 December
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 0
FC Goa

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

FC Pune City beat FC Goa(2-0)
Wednesday 12 December
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
2 ft 1
Delhi Dynamos FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC(2-1)
Thursday 13 December
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 0
ATK

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat ATK(1-0)
Friday 14 December
19:30 IST
FC Goa
5 ft 1
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat NorthEast United FC(5-1)
Saturday 15 December
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
1 ft 3
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Chennaiyin FC(3-1)
Sunday 16 December
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
6 ft 1
Kerala Blasters FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Kerala Blasters FC(6-1)
Friday 25 January
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Match Drawn
Saturday 26 January
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

NorthEast United FC beat Chennaiyin FC 1 - 0
Sunday 27 January
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
1 ft 0
Bengaluru FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Bengaluru FC 1 - 0
Monday 28 January
19:30 IST
FC Goa
0 ft 0
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Match Drawn
Wednesday 30 January
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 1
NorthEast United FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat NorthEast United FC 2 - 1
Thursday 31 January
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 ft 0
Kerala Blasters FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Kerala Blasters FC 2 - 0
Friday 01 February
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 2
FC Goa

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

FC Goa beat Mumbai City FC 2 - 0
Saturday 02 February
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
1 ft 2
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 03 February
19:30 IST
ATK
2 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ATK beat Jamshedpur FC 2 - 1
Monday 04 February
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
0 ft 0
FC Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Match Drawn
Wednesday 06 February
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 2
Kerala Blasters FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match Drawn
Thursday 07 February
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
Delhi Dynamos FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Friday 08 February
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
1 ft 0
Mumbai City FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat Mumbai City FC 1 - 0
Saturday 09 February
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
2 ft 1
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Chennaiyin FC beat Bengaluru FC 2 - 1
Sunday 10 February
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 2
ATK

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Match Drawn
Wednesday 13 February
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 2
NorthEast United FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

NorthEast United FC beat Mumbai City FC 2 - 0
Thursday 14 February
19:30 IST
FC Goa
3 ft 0
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat ATK 3 - 0
Friday 15 February
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
3 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Kerala Blasters FC beat Chennaiyin FC 3 - 0
Saturday 16 February
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
1 ft 4
FC Pune City

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

FC Pune City beat Jamshedpur FC 4 - 1
Sunday 17 February
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
3 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Delhi Dynamos FC beat Bengaluru FC 3 - 2
Monday 18 February
19:30 IST
FC Goa
3 ft 0
Kerala Blasters FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat Kerala Blasters FC 3 - 0
Wednesday 20 February
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
FC Pune City

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Thursday 21 February
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
3 ft 0
FC Goa

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat FC Goa 3 - 0
Friday 22 February
19:30 IST
ATK
1 ft 3
Mumbai City FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Mumbai City FC beat ATK 3 - 1
Saturday 23 February
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
vs
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 24 February
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
vs
Delhi Dynamos FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Wednesday 27 February
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
vs
Bengaluru FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Thursday 28 February
19:30 IST
FC Goa
vs
Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Friday 01 March
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
vs
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Saturday 02 March
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
vs
Mumbai City FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Sunday 03 March
19:30 IST
ATK
vs
Delhi Dynamos FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ISL 2018-19: Moudou Sougou’s hat-trick hands Mumbai City FC play-off spot

A Moudou Sougou hat-trick was enough for Mumbai City FC to drub ATK 3-1 and confirm a spot in the Indian Super League playoffs in Kolkata on Friday. The win takes Mumbai to the third spot on the table with 30 points.

CK Vineeth files police complaint against Kerala Blasters’ fan group Manjappada

Chennaiyin FC striker CK Vineeth filed a police complaint against his parent club Kerala Blasters' supporters group Manjappada over an alleged cyber attack following the clash between the two teams on Friday.

ISL: FC Goa seal play-off berth, occupy table-top position

Quickfire goals in the first half from Ferran Corominas (22') and Edu Bedia (25') and a third by Hugo Boumous (78') helped the hosts do the double over the Kerala outfit in the season.

ISL 2018-19: Delhi Dynamos hand Bengaluru FC another shocking loss

Daniel Lalhlimpuia scored twice in three minutes as Delhi Dynamos FC stunned Bengaluru FC 3-2 in a closely fought Indian Super League clash in Delhi on Sunday.

ISL 2018-19 Highlights: Delhi Dynamos beat Bengaluru FC in five-goal thriller

ISL 2018-19, Delhi Dynamos vs Bengaluru FC Today Match Highlights: Delhi Dynamos beat table-toppers Bengaluru FC 3-2 in Delhi.

ISL 2018-19: Pune City dent Jamshedpur’s play-offs chances with a 4-1 win

FC Pune City produced a clinical display to beat Jamshedpur FC 4-1 in an Indian Super League clash at the JRD Tata Sports Complex here on Saturday.

ISL 2018-19 Highlights: Jamshedpur FC go down 1-4 to Pune City

ISL 2018-19, Jamshedpur FC vs Pune City Highlights: Pune City handed Jamshedpur FC their first home defeat of the season as they beat the hosts 4-1

ISL 2018-19: Kerala Blasters FC beat Chennaiyin FC 3-0

Kerala Blasters FC notched only its second win of the Indian Super League season after a comprehensive 3-0 win over rivals Chennaiyin FC at the Jawaharlal Nehru stadium in Kochi on Friday.

ISL 2018-19 Highlights: Kerala Blasters beat Chennaiyin FC 3-0 to end winless streak

ISL 2018-19, Kerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin FC Highlights: Kerala Blasters beat Chennaiyin FC 3-0 to end 14-match winless streak on Friday.

ISL 2018-19: FC Goa leave ATK staring at exit with 3-0 win

FC Goa returned to their free-flowing ways as they hammered ATK 3-0 in the Indian Super League (ISL) clash at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium on Thursday.

ISL 2018-19: NorthEast United FC beat Mumbai City FC 2-0

Rowllin Borges and Bartholomew Ogbeche scored for the visitors as they grabbed three crucial points from the game played at the Mumbai Football Arena.

ISL 2018-19: FC Pune City make life difficult for ATK

An engaging tie between FC Pune City and ATK ended 2-2 but play-off hopes for either side took a beating in the Indian Super League in Pune on Sunday.

Advertising
Advertising

ISL 2018-19 Points Table

Team P W D L GD PTS
Bengaluru FC 17 10 4 3 11 34
FC Goa 17 9 4 4 15 31
Mumbai City FC 17 9 3 5 6 30
NorthEast United FC 17 7 7 3 4 28
Jamshedpur FC 16 5 8 3 4 23
ATK 17 5 6 6 -5 21
FC Pune City 16 5 4 7 -5 19
Delhi Dynamos FC 16 3 6 7 -5 15
Kerala Blasters FC 17 2 8 7 -10 14
Chennaiyin FC 16 2 2 12 -15 8