ISL 2018-19 Schedule & Fixtures

Indian Super League (ISL) will undergo a massive overhaul in the upcoming season with introduction of more teams, more venues and the league spread out across a longer window. The league will begin from November and go until March for the 2017/18 season with ten teams competing for the top honours. Bengaluru FC and Jamshedpur FC are the new entrants into the league with the 2017/18 to be the fourth edition of the competition. Atletico de Kolkata, now simply ATK, are the defending champions.

ISL 2018 Football Schedule

Saturday 29 September
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 2
Kerala Blasters FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Kerala Blasters FC beat ATK 2 - 0
Sunday 30 September
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat Chennaiyin FC 1 - 0
Monday 01 October
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
2 ft 2
FC Goa

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Tuesday 02 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Jamshedpur FC beat Mumbai City FC 2 - 0
Wednesday 03 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 ft 1
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Match Drawn
Thursday 04 October
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 1
NorthEast United FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

NorthEast United FC beat ATK 1 - 0
Friday 05 October
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Match Drawn
Saturday 06 October
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
1 ft 3
FC Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

FC Goa beat Chennaiyin FC 3 - 1
Sunday 07 October
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match Drawn
Wednesday 17 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
1 ft 2
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

ATK beat Delhi Dynamos FC 2 - 1
Thursday 18 October
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
3 ft 4
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

NorthEast United FC beat Chennaiyin FC 4 - 3
Friday 19 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
FC Pune City

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat FC Pune City 2 - 0
Saturday 20 October
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Match Drawn
Sunday 21 October
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
1 ft 1
ATK

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Match Drawn
Monday 22 October
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
0 ft 3
Bengaluru FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Bengaluru FC beat FC Pune City 3 - 0
Tuesday 23 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
0 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Match Drawn
Wednesday 24 October
19:30 IST
FC Goa
5 ft 0
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat Mumbai City FC 5 - 0
Thursday 25 October
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Friday 26 October
19:30 IST
ATK
2 ft 1
Chennaiyin FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ATK beat Chennaiyin FC 2 - 1
Saturday 27 October
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
Delhi Dynamos FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC 2 - 0
Sunday 28 October
19:30 IST
FC Goa
4 ft 2
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat FC Pune City 4 - 2
Monday 29 October
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
2 ft 2
Kerala Blasters FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Match Drawn
Tuesday 30 October
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
0 ft 2
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

NorthEast United FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC 2 - 0
Wednesday 31 October
19:30 IST
ATK
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Bengaluru FC beat ATK 2 - 1
Thursday 01 November
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
4 ft 1
FC Goa

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat FC Goa 4 - 1
Friday 02 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
1 ft 1
Kerala Blasters FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Match Drawn
Saturday 03 November
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
0 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Mumbai City FC beat Chennaiyin FC 1 - 0
Sunday 04 November
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 ft 2
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Match Drawn
Monday 05 November
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Bengaluru FC beat Kerala Blasters FC 2 - 1
Tuesday 06 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 4
Chennaiyin FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

Chennaiyin FC beat FC Pune City 4 - 2
Thursday 08 November
19:30 IST
FC Goa
3 ft 2
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

FC Goa beat Delhi Dynamos FC 3 - 2
Friday 09 November
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
0 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Mumbai City FC beat NorthEast United FC 1 - 0
Saturday 10 November
19:30 IST
ATK
1 ft 0
FC Pune City

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

ATK beat FC Pune City 1 - 0
Sunday 11 November
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 3
FC Goa

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

FC Goa beat Kerala Blasters FC 3 - 1
Wednesday 21 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

FC Pune City beat Jamshedpur FC 2 - 1
Thursday 22 November
19:30 IST
FC Goa
1 ft 2
Bengaluru FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Bengaluru FC beat FC Goa 2 - 1
Friday 23 November
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
2 ft 1
Kerala Blasters FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

NorthEast United FC beat Kerala Blasters FC 2 - 1
Saturday 24 November
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
0 ft 0
ATK

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Match Drawn
Sunday 25 November
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
3 ft 1
Chennaiyin FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat Chennaiyin FC 3 - 1
Monday 26 November
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 0
Delhi Dynamos FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC 1 - 0
Tuesday 27 November
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
0 ft 2
NorthEast United FC

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

NorthEast United FC beat FC Pune City 2 - 0
Wednesday 28 November
19:30 IST
ATK
0 ft 0
FC Goa

Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata

Match Drawn
Thursday 29 November
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
0 ft 0
Kerala Blasters FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Match Drawn
Friday 30 November
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
2 ft 1
FC Pune City

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Bengaluru FC beat FC Pune City 2 - 1
Saturday 01 December
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
0 ft 0
NorthEast United FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Match Drawn
Sunday 02 December
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
2 ft 3
ATK

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

ATK beat Chennaiyin FC 3 - 2
Monday 03 December
19:30 IST
Delhi Dynamos FC
2 ft 4
Mumbai City FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi

Mumbai City FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC 4 - 2
Tuesday 04 December
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
1 ft 1
Jamshedpur FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Match Drawn
Wednesday 05 December
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
1 ft 1
Bengaluru FC

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Thursday 06 December
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
2 ft 0
Chennaiyin FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

Mumbai City FC beat Chennaiyin FC 2 - 0
Friday 07 December
19:30 IST
Kerala Blasters FC
0 ft 1
FC Pune City

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi

FC Pune City beat Kerala Blasters FC 1 - 0
Saturday 08 December
19:30 IST
NorthEast United FC
0 ft 0
ATK

Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati

Match Drawn
Sunday 09 December
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
1 ft 1
Mumbai City FC

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Match Drawn
Tuesday 11 December
19:30 IST
FC Pune City
2 ft 0
FC Goa

Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune

FC Pune City beat FC Goa 2 - 0
Wednesday 12 December
19:30 IST
Jamshedpur FC
2 ft 1
Delhi Dynamos FC

JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur

Jamshedpur FC beat Delhi Dynamos FC 2 - 1
Thursday 13 December
19:30 IST
Bengaluru FC
vs
ATK

Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Friday 14 December
19:30 IST
FC Goa
vs
NorthEast United FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa

Saturday 15 December
19:30 IST
Chennaiyin FC
vs
Delhi Dynamos FC

Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

Sunday 16 December
19:30 IST
Mumbai City FC
vs
Kerala Blasters FC

Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai

ISL: FC Pune City get another win and revenge on Goa

A terrific striker from Marcelinho in the 74th minute and a late penalty from Marko Stankovic (90+4') separated the two sides as Pune kept consecutive clean sheets.

ISL 2018 Highlights: FC Pune City defeat FC Goa 2-0

ISL 2018, FC Pune City vs FC Goa: Marcelinho and Marko Stankovic gave FC Pune City 2-0 victory over FC Goa on Tuesday.

ISL 2018, Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City Highlights: 10-man Mumbai hold Bengaluru to 1-1 draw

ISL 2018, Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City Highlights: Despite being down to 10-men, Mumbai fought hard and earned a well-deserved draw.

ISL: NorthEast United, ATK play out goalless draw

NorthEast United have scored only one goal in their last three games but the point gained saw them reclaim the second spot with 20 points from 11 games.

ISL 2018, Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City Highlights: Pune beat Kerala 1-0

ISL 2018, Kerala Blasters vs FC Pune City Highlights: Kerala Blasters' dry run at home in the Indian Super League continued as they suffered a 0-1 defeat to FC Pune City at the Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium.

ISL 2018: Mumbai City FC defeat Chennaiyin FC 2-0

Local boy Raynier Fernandes and Modou Sougou scored on either side of the break as Mumbai City FC defeated Chennaiyin FC 2-0.

ISL: Kerala Blasters play out 1-1 draw against Jamshedpur FC

Carlos Calvo put Jamshedpur ahead from the spot in the 66th minute before Seiminlen Doungel's equaliser in the 77th minute ensured the spoils were shared by the two teams.

ISL: ATK pull off 3-2 win over Chennaiyin FC

ATK has 15 points from 10 matches after tonight's win and is fifth in the standings while the holders are down in eighth with five points from 10 games.

ISL 2018: NorthEast United, Jamshedpur play out drab 0-0 draw

The defence of both the teams proved to be too sturdy to break down as they cancelled out each other at the end of 90 minutes.

ISL: Chennaiyin FC, Kerala Blasters play out goalless draw

The result saw the visiting side increase its tally to eight points while Chennayin moved to five points from nine matches.

ISL 2018: NorthEast United move to 2nd spot with win over hosts Pune City

Bartholomew Ogbeche and Juan Mascia scored a goal each as NorthEast United FC got the better of FC Pune City 2-0 to grab the second place in the points table of Hero Indian Super League, here on Tuesday.

ISL 2018: Udanta Singh’s late strike helps Bengaluru FC beat Delhi Dynamos 1-0

A late strike from Udanta Singh helped Bengaluru FC beat Delhi Dynamos by a solitary goal and top the Indian Super League table here Monday.

Advertising
Advertising

ISL 2018-19 Points Table

Team P W D L GD PTS
Bengaluru FC 10 7 3 0 9 24
Mumbai City FC 11 6 3 2 3 21
NorthEast United FC 11 5 5 1 6 20
Jamshedpur FC 12 4 7 1 7 19
FC Goa 10 5 2 3 6 17
ATK 11 4 4 3 0 16
FC Pune City 12 3 2 7 -9 11
Kerala Blasters FC 11 1 6 4 -3 9
Chennaiyin FC 11 1 2 8 -9 5
Delhi Dynamos FC 11 0 4 7 -10 4
Advertising

Download the Indian Express apps for iPhone, iPad or Android