FIFA WORLD CUP 2018 SCHEDULE

Thursday 14 June
Group A 20:30 IST
5 ft 0

Luzhniki Stadium

Friday 15 June
Group A 17:30 IST
0 ft 1

Ekaterinburg Arena

Uruguay beat Egypt (1 - 0)Match Center
Group B 20:30 IST
0 ft 1

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Iran beat Morocco (1 - 0)Match Center
Group B 23:30 IST
3 ft 3

Fisht Stadium

Match TiedMatch Center
Saturday 16 June
Group C 15:30 IST
2 ft 1

Kazan Arena

France beat Australia (2 - 1)Match Center
Group D 18:30 IST
1 ft 1

Spartak Stadium

Match TiedMatch Center
Group C 21:30 IST
0 ft 1

Mordovia Arena

Denmark beat Peru (1 - 0)Match Center
Sunday 17 June
Group D 00:30 IST
2 ft 0

Kaliningrad Stadium

Croatia beat Nigeria (2 - 0)Match Center
Group E 17:30 IST
0 ft 1

Samara Arena

Serbia beat Costa Rica (1 - 0)Match Center
Group F 20:30 IST
0 ft 1

Luzhniki Stadium

Mexico beat Germany (1 - 0)Match Center
Group E 23:30 IST
1 ft 1

Rostov Arena

Match TiedMatch Center
Monday 18 June
Group F 17:30 IST
vs

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Group G 20:30 IST
vs

Fisht Stadium

Group G 23:30 IST
vs

Volgograd Arena

Tuesday 19 June
Group H 17:30 IST
vs

Mordovia Arena

Group H 20:30 IST
vs

Spartak Stadium

Group A 23:30 IST
vs

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Wednesday 20 June
Group B 17:30 IST
vs

Luzhniki Stadium

Group A 20:30 IST
vs

Rostov Arena

Group B 23:30 IST
vs

Kazan Arena

Thursday 21 June
Group C 17:30 IST
vs

Samara Arena

Group C 20:30 IST
vs

Ekaterinburg Arena

Group D 23:30 IST
vs

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Friday 22 June
Group E 17:30 IST
vs

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Group D 20:30 IST
vs

Volgograd Arena

Group E 23:30 IST
vs

Kaliningrad Stadium

Saturday 23 June
Group G 17:30 IST
vs

Spartak Stadium

Group F 20:30 IST
vs

Rostov Arena

Group F 23:30 IST
vs

Fisht Stadium

Sunday 24 June
Group G 17:30 IST
vs

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Group H 20:30 IST
vs

Ekaterinburg Arena

Group H 23:30 IST
vs

Kazan Arena

Monday 25 June
Group A 19:30 IST
vs

Samara Arena

Group A 19:30 IST
vs

Volgograd Arena

Group B 23:30 IST
vs

Kaliningrad Stadium

Group B 23:30 IST
vs

Mordovia Arena

Tuesday 26 June
Group C 19:30 IST
vs

Fisht Stadium

Group C 19:30 IST
vs

Luzhniki Stadium

Group D 23:30 IST
vs

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Group D 23:30 IST
vs

Rostov Arena

Wednesday 27 June
Group F 19:30 IST
vs

Kazan Arena

Group F 19:30 IST
vs

Ekaterinburg Arena

Group E 23:30 IST
vs

Spartak Stadium

Group E 23:30 IST
vs

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Thursday 28 June
Group H 19:30 IST
vs

Volgograd Arena

Group H 19:30 IST
vs

Samara Arena

Group G 23:30 IST
vs

Mordovia Arena

Group G 23:30 IST
vs

Kaliningrad Stadium

Saturday 30 June
19:30 IST
1C
vs
2D

Kazan Arena

23:30 IST
1A
vs
2B

Fisht Stadium

Sunday 01 July
19:30 IST
1B
vs
2A

Luzhniki Stadium

23:30 IST
1D
vs
2C

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

Monday 02 July
19:30 IST
1E
vs
2F

Samara Arena

23:30 IST
1G
vs
2H

Rostov Arena

Tuesday 03 July
19:30 IST
1F
vs
2E

Saint Petersburg Stadium

23:30 IST
1H
vs
2G

Spartak Stadium

Friday 06 July
19:30 IST
W49
vs
W50

Nizhny Novgorod Stadium

23:30 IST
W53
vs
W54

Kazan Arena

Saturday 07 July
19:30 IST
W55
vs
W56

Samara Arena

23:30 IST
W51
vs
W52

Fisht Stadium

Tuesday 10 July
23:30 IST
W57
vs
W58

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Wednesday 11 July
23:30 IST
W59
vs
W60

Luzhniki Stadium

Saturday 14 July
19:30 IST
L61
vs
L62

Saint Petersburg Stadium

Sunday 15 July
20:30 IST
W61
vs
W62

Luzhniki Stadium

Football World Cup 2018 Schedule & Fixture

The FIFA World Cup 2018 is set to kick off from June 14, 2018, with the hosts Russia taking on Saudi Arabia in the season opener at Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow. The 32 teams will be divided into 8 groups, consisting of four teams each. The two top teams from all the groups will make it to the Round of 16, which will start from June 30, 2018. The eight teams that register a victory in the Round of 16 will enter the Quarterfinals, which will start from July 6, 2018. The semi-finals will take place on July 11 and July 12, and the final will return to Luzhniki Stadium July 15.