Follow Us:
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Tripura Elections Constituencies List 2018

Tripura Assembly Elections 2018 will be held for 60 Assembly constituencies across the state on February 18. There are 297 candidates in the fray, primarily from the Left parties including the Communist Party of India (Marxist), the Indian National Congress and the Bharatiya Janata party. The Tripura Assembly Election results will be announced on March 3, 2018. Here is a full constituency and candidate list for Tripura Assembly Elections 2018