Follow Us:
Monday, January 20, 2020

Leher Kala

On the loose: Licensed to Kill
Mon, Jan 20, 2020

When a job is just a job

On the loose: Heroine to Hero
Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Padukone stayed silent, and conquered.

On the loose: Education begins at home
Tue, Jan 07, 2020

Bullying and misogyny go together. Parents have to be proactive.

On the Loose: 5-Minute Rule
Mon, Dec 23, 2019

It’s an irrational cry for help against a bleak future, and a dystopic work culture, that makes the upcoming new decade feel particularly hard.

Party Poopers: Say no to the junk
Mon, Dec 09, 2019

Young hosts these days feel compelled to provide tunnels for their little guests to scramble through, or a zorb-ing ball they can tumble in. There may be a magician for entertainment, or a game of dancing statues organised by one screeching parent.

On the Loose: Cast Away
Mon, Dec 02, 2019

On a rambling Twitter thread, Chakraborty claims he has been wrongly maligned by false evidence — altered screen shots of sexts he had with accusers that he insists were consensual.

On the loose: Something Novel
Sun, Nov 24, 2019

The thriving genre that’s frowned upon.

On the Loose: Wishful Thinking
Mon, Nov 18, 2019

Thirty day challenges while gasping for air

On the Loose: Justice Misunderstood
Tue, Nov 12, 2019

One should not need a dictionary to understand judgments

On the loose: Never one story
Sun, Nov 03, 2019

Single perspective narratives are confusing for students

On the Loose: Size matters
Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Surprise weight checks won’t solve the health problems within the police force.

On the Loose: Cooking may be the new marker of masculinity
Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Cooking at home shouldn’t be masculine or feminine, it’s an essential skill, though for some of us females, a torturous one as well.

On the Loose: Life Wear
Sun, Oct 13, 2019

Fashion is heavily influenced by value systems and perspectives and Uniqlo is a beneficiary of our current moment.

Half truths
Mon, Oct 07, 2019

Anonymous allegations have lopsided advantages

Men at play
Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Just because the ankle exists, doesn’t mean it should be highlighted

Smoking is a choice. It doesn’t need government intervention
Mon, Sep 23, 2019

In an ideal world, none of us would indulge in self-defeating habits that we know, intellectually, are hastening our demise.

On the loose: Tears for fears
Mon, Sep 16, 2019

The case for the occasional meltdown

On the loose: Clock work
Mon, Sep 09, 2019

Teachers should embrace technology, not resist it.

On the Loose: Between the lines
Mon, Sep 02, 2019

When truth is stranger than legendary fiction

Celebrity do-gooders have value, just not in international affairs
Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Causes may be to celebrities what social responsibility is to corporates — in today’s world every star and organisation needs one.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement