Authors List

A G Noorani

The writer is a constitutional expert and commentator.

A K Shiva Kumar

The writer, an economist, is member of the advisory panel…

A Kalaiyarasan

Kalaiyarasan is assistant professor, MIDS, Chennai

A P Jithender Reddy

The writer is a MP from Mahbubnagar, Telangana constituency and…

A R Kohli

The writer is former governor of Mizoram.

A. Faizur Rahman

The writer is secretary general, Islamic Forum for the Promotion…

A.K. Ramakrishnan

Ramakrishnan is professor, School of International Studies, JNU, Delhi

A.N. Tiwari

The writer is a former secretary, ministry of personnel, and…

Aadil Boparai

The writer is an advocate, Supreme Court of India

Aadil Singh Boparai

Aadil Singh Boparai is a spokesperson of the Congress party

Aaditya Mattoo

Aaditya Mattoo is a research manager.

Aaditya Thackeray

Aaditya Thackeray is the President of Yuva Sena, the youth…

Aakar Patel

The writer is executive director, Amnesty International India

Aakash Joshi


Aakash Singh Rathore

The writer is visiting professor of philosophy at Jawaharlal Nehru…

Aaranya Rajasingam

The writer is programme officer, Regional Center for Strategic Studies,…

Aaromal D’Cruz

The writer, 20, studies economics at Azim Premji University. He…

Aashima Dogra

The author is co-founder of, an independent, feminist science…

Aashish Gupta

The writer is with the Research Institute for Compassionate Economics,…

Aastha Malhotra

Malhotra is a research assistant at Icrier, Delhi

Aayush Rathi

Aayush Rathi is researcher at the Centre for Internet and…

Abdul Kalam Azad

Abdul Kalam Azad is a human rights researcher based in…

Abdul Khaliq

The writer, a former civil servant, is secretary general of…

Abhay Bang

The writer, a well-known public health expert and social worker,…