scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Thursday, September 23, 2021

Ruchika Talwar

Profile

May Day
Sat, Mar 23, 2013

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Christians after Shias
Sat, Mar 16, 2013

After a series of deadly attacks on the Shia community in various parts of the country,Pakistan’s Christians are now at the crosshairs of religious extremists.

Shias again
Sat, Mar 09, 2013

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Pakistan all-praise for Markandey Katju
Thu, Mar 07, 2013

From 'May he live long' to 'one can only sympathise with him for his illusions',Katju moves all.

‘My book will be valuable for Indian army officers’
Wed, Mar 06, 2013

Gen Shahid Aziz,who headed ISI’s analysis wing during the Kargil operation and has written that he was kept out of the loop,shares his views in an interview to Ruchika Talwar

Polio Attack
Sat, Mar 02, 2013

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Obama’s half-brother Malik visits India,to help clean Yamuna
Thu, Feb 28, 2013

Malik Obama hopes to be governor of Kenya's Siaya county after March 4 polls

Pak TV anchors turn moral police,spark outrage
Tue, Feb 26, 2013

'Channels using right-wing scripts to cash in on populist sentiment'

Pakistani TV anchors turn moral police,spark outrage
Mon, Feb 25, 2013

Pak’s channels taking to moral policing and vigilantism in a battle for popularity and ratings.

Crossborder chic
Sun, Feb 24, 2013

Bollywood actresses,politicians,businessmen and NRIs make a beeline for the store that sells Pakistani designer clothes

Violence alone
Sat, Nov 03, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Past imperfect
Sat, Oct 27, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Fight to the finish
Sat, Oct 13, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Khan for peace
Sat, Oct 06, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Opposition within
Sat, Sep 29, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

No House for mr Malik
Sat, Sep 22, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Friends again
Sat, Sep 15, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

PSU insurers’ low promotion barriers sparks debate
Sun, Sep 09, 2012

India's public sector insurers have come up with a new promotion policy,which is being contested within the industry even before its implementation.

Sacred and profane
Sat, Sep 08, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Immobile Pakistan
Sat, Aug 25, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

From Pakistan with fear
Tue, Aug 21, 2012

Their families have dwelled for centuries in what is now Pakistan

Defender offended,again
Sat, Aug 18, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Ashraf,the new Gilani?
Sat, Aug 11, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Personal feuds
Sat, Aug 04, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Double trouble
Sat, Jul 28, 2012

A register of reports and views from the Pakistan press

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
X