scorecardresearch
Follow Us:
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Chinmay Brahme

Profile

Raina learns to tough it out,starts winning
Thu, Jun 27, 2013

Ankita Raina says that a couple of weeks in Uzbekistan taught her much more than she could have learned on the dusty courts back home in Pune.

Back on track,Varun Aaron resumes training
Wed, Jun 26, 2013

Aaron has been sidelined since December 2011 with a stress fracture in his lower back.

Virat’s advice during IPL useful: U-19 skipper Zol
Sun, Jun 23, 2013

Despite not featuring in a single match in the IPL last season,Vijay Zol believes he has learnt a lot.

Virat’s advice during IPL useful: U19 skipper Zol
Thu, Jun 20, 2013

Despite not featuring in a single match in the IPL last season,Vijay Zol believes he has learnt a lot.

Despite change,nothing changes
Sat, Jun 15, 2013

When looking for a turnaround in fortunes,sport teams go for one of the two measures — blooding youngsters or bring in an outsider to run things

Greg Chappell in consideration for Maharashtra coach job
Fri, Jun 14, 2013

Greg Chappell is being considered by the Maharashtra Cricket Association to coach its senior side.

Low-profile Shirke is a music buff,collector of antiques
Sat, Jun 01, 2013

Ajay Shirke,who resigned as BCCI treasurer on Friday,is known to shun attention and take bold decisions. Shirke tendered his resignation

Oltmans on lookout for midfield talent at Nationals
Thu, May 30, 2013

With the Indian national team closeted in the camp in Bangalore,the third senior national championships,which got underway

Conditioning his wards for optimum fitness
Thu, May 23, 2013

Conditioning coach Mihir Teranikar’s mantra is to keep it simple and focus is on use of open spaces

IPL 2013: Daredevils finish bottom after latest defeat
Mon, May 20, 2013

Umesh Yadav spent a couple of minutes closeted in a huddle with Mahela Jayawardene and Virender Sehwag.

Delhi vs Pune: the ‘last but one’ match
Sun, May 19, 2013

Pune too had wrapped up a practice session earlier in just about an hour.

Bottom-placed Pune take a turn for the worse
Sun, May 12, 2013

Over the season,the script for the Pune Warriors while they are batting,runs along a characteristic path. The openers,Aaron Finch and Robin Uthappa,give the side a good start.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar,lone Warrior in a defeated army
Sat, May 11, 2013

Kumar also happens to be Indian cricket's big hope for next month's Champions Trophy in England.

Warriors sink once again,stay bottom of the table after loss to KKR
Fri, May 10, 2013

It was Jacques Kallis' eventful first over,the third of the inning,that started the Pune slide.

Yuvraj fails to keep Pune Warriors in the war zone
Thu, May 09, 2013

Yuvraj has been a serious letdown,having failed to make any impression with bat in IPL 6.

De Villiers helps Royal Challengers Bangalore to first win on the road
Fri, May 03, 2013

In exactly 5 minutes and 37 seconds,AB de Villiers and RCB had undone all good work of home side.

Pune Warriors vs RCB: Pune eye change of fortune in return leg
Thu, May 02, 2013

Pune Warriors have played 39 matches,of which they have lost 29 an alarming loss percentage of 74.35

Floored by a Mo-hit
Wed, May 01, 2013

Pune remain bottom after Chennai pacer Sharma takes three to inflict 37-run defeat

Pune’s death overs problem
Tue, Apr 30, 2013

In the 19th over against the Delhi Daredevils in Raipur on Sunday

AFC Cup: Kitchee SC blaze past listless Churchill
Thu, Apr 25, 2013

Churchill Brothers SC’s primary concern before their match against Kitchee SC,the opponents from Hong Kong,was the heat at 3 pm in Pune.

Kitchee blaze past listless Churchill
Thu, Apr 25, 2013

Churchill Brothers SC's primary concern before there match against Kitchee SC,their opponents from Hong Kong,was the heat at 3pm in Pune.

Churchill take on Kitchee in a must-win tie
Wed, Apr 24, 2013

With I-League title virtually theirs,the Goan side will hope to progress in the AFC Cup as well.

I-League almost sealed,Churchill turn focus on Kitchee
Wed, Apr 24, 2013

To face Hong Kong side today in the race to qualify for knockout stages of AFC Cup.

African jamboree in Pune FC win
Sun, Apr 21, 2013

Pune FC’s stand-in keeper Amrinder Singh plucked out a rather hopeful cross from M Pradeep,hoofed in from the half-way line and then unleashed a fearsome,high punt straight down the field.

Mishra’s Magic: Sunrise at dusk
Thu, Apr 18, 2013

Warriors surrender as Hyderabad leggie takes four in an over including a hat-trick

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement