Authors List

A G Krishna Menon

The writer is convenor, INTACH Delhi Chapter.

A Kalaiyarasan

Kalaiyarasan is assistant professor, MIDS, Chennai

A Kalaiyarasan

Kalaiyarasan is assistant professor, MIDS, Chennai

A N Tiwari

The writer is former secretary, Ministry of Personnel.

A R Vasavi

The writer, a social anthropologist, is based in Bengaluru.

A. Bimol Akoijam

The author teaches at Jawaharlal Nehru University

A. Kameshwari

A. Kameshwari works as a Deputy Copy Editor in the…

A. Srivathsan

The writer is a professor at CEPT University, Ahmedabad.

A.G. Noorani

The writer is a constitutional expert and commentator.

Aakash Kumar

Aakash Kumar is a senior-sub editor at He has…

Aamena Ahmad

The writer, 22, is pursuing a Masters from the Graduate…

Aaron Pereira

Aaron is Assistant Editor, and is based in New Delhi.…


Abdul Shaban

Shaban is deputy director, TISS, Tuljapur, and honorary fellow, US-India…

Abha Goradia

Abha works with the Mumbai bureau and covers the education…

Abhay Raj Mittal

The author is a Chennai-based professional wedding photographer by night…


The writer was director general of police, Bihar.

Abhimanyu Chakravorty

Abhimanyu Chakravorty is Assistant Editor with IE Online. He writes…

Abhinav Rajput

Abhinav Rajput is a principal correspondent with The Indian Express.…