Follow Us:
Sunday, September 19, 2021

Uttarakhand elections result 2017: Full list of constituencies and their winners

List of winners from the 2017 assembly elections in Uttarakhand.

By: Express Web Desk | New Delhi |
Updated: March 12, 2017 7:58:05 am
Uttarakhand elections, Uttarakhand election news, latest news, India news, National news, latest elections news, Uttarakhand assembly elections winners, Uttarakhand Assembly election winners, latest news, India news Voters proudly showing off their ink marks when polling was underway in Uttarakhand. (file)

The BJP has won Uttarakhand assembly elections with a massive win. The party put up a strong performance in the state polls and won 57 seats in the 70-member Assembly while Congress secured only 11 seats and other parties got only two seats. Chief Minister and senior Congress leader Harish Rawat has lost both Hardwar Rural and Kichha assembly seats from where he contested. Here is the list of state winners.

Uttarakhand Election Results 2017 Live Updates here

Here is the entire list of constituencies: 

1 Purola constituency election results 2017: Rajkumar of INC has won

2 Yamunotri constituency election results 2017: Kedar Singh of BJP has won

3 Gangotri constituency election results 2017: Gopal Singh Rawat of BJP has won

4 Badrinath constituency election results 2017: Bahendra Bhatt of BJP has won

5 Tharali constituency election results 2017: Magan Lal Shah of BJP has won

6 Karanprayag constituency election results 2017: Surendra Singh Negi of BJP has won

7 Kedarnath constituency election results 2017: Manoj Rawat of INC has won

8 Rudraprayag constituency election results 2017: Bharat Singh of BJP has won

9 Ghanshali constituency election results 2017: Shakti Lal Shah of BJP has won

10 Devprayag constituency election results 2017: Vinod Kandari of BJP has won

11 Narendranagar constituency election results 2017: Subodh Uniyal of BJP has won

12 Pratapnagar constituency election results 2017: Vijay Singh Panwar(Guddu Bhai) of BJP has won

13 Tehri constituency election results 2017: Dhan Singh Negi of BJP has won

14 Dhanolti constituency election results 2017: Independent candidate Pritam Singh Panwar has won

15 Chakrata constituency election results 2017: Pritam Singh of INC has won

16 Vikasnagar constituency election results 2017: Munna Singh Chauhan of BJP has won

17 Sahaspur constituency election results 2017: Sahdev Singh Pundir of BJP has won

18 Dharampur constituency election results 2017: Vinod Chamoli of BJP has won

19 Raipur constituency election results 2017: Umesh Sharma Kau of BJP has won

20 Rajpur Road constituency election results 2017: Khajan Dass of BJP has won

21 Dehradun Cantt. constituency election results 2017: Shri Harbans Kapoor of BJP has won

22 Mussoorie constituency election results 2017: Ganesh Joshi of BJP has won

23 Doiwala constituency election results 2017: Trivendra Singh Rawat of BJP has won

24 Rishikesh constituency election results 2017: Premchand Aggarwal of BJP has won

25 Hardwar constituency election results 2017: Madan Kaushik of BJP has won

26 Bhel Ranipur constituency election results 2017: Adesh Chauhan of BJP has won

27 Jwalapur constituency election results 2017: Suresh Rathor of BJP has won

28 Bhagwanpur constituency election results 2017: Mamta Rakesh of Congress has won

29 Jhabrera constituency election results 2017: Desraj Karanwal of BJP has won

30 Pirankaliyar constituency election results 2017: Furkan Ahmad of INC has won

31 Roorkee constituency election results 2017: Pradeep Batra of BJP has won

32 Khanpur constituency election results 2017: Kunwar Parnav Singh Champion of BJP has won

33 Manglore constituency election results 2017: Qazi Mohd Nizamuddin of INC has won

34 Laksar constituency election results 2017: Sanjay Gupta of BJP has won

35 Hardwar Rural constituency election results 2017: Yatsihwaranand of BJP has won

36 Yamkeshwar constituency election results 2017: Ritu Khanduri Bhushan of BJP has won

37 Pauri constituency election results 2017: Mukesh Singh Koli of BJP has won

38 Srinagar constituency election results 2017: Dr. Dhan Singh Rawat of BJP has won

39 Chaubattakhal constituency election results 2017: Satpal Maharaj of BJP has won

40 Lansdowne constituency election results 2017: Daleep Singh Rawat of BJP has won

41 Kotdwar constituency election results 2017: (DR) Harak Singh Rawat of BJP has won

42 Dharchula constituency election results 2017: Harish Singh of INC has won

43 Didihat constituency election results 2017: Vishan Singh of BJP has won

44 Pithoragarh constituency election results 2017: Prakash Pant of BJP has won

45 Gangolihat constituency election results 2017: Meena Gangola of BJP has won

46 Kapkot constituency election results 2017: Balwant Singh Bhouriyal of BJP has won

47 Bageshwar constituency election results 2017: Chandan Ram Dass of BJP has won

48 Dwarahat constituency election results 2017: Mahesh Singh Negi of BJP has won

49 Salt constituency election results 2017: Surender Singh Jeen of BJP has won

50 Ranikhet constituency election results 2017: Karan Mahara of INC has won

51 Someshwar constituency election results 2017: Rekha Arya of BJP has won

52 Almora constituency election results 2017: Raghunath Singh Chauhan of BJP has won

53 Jageshwar constituency election results 2017: Govind Singh Kunjwal of INC has won

54 Bajpur constituency election results 2017: Yashpal Arya of BJP has won

55 Gadarpur constituency election results 2017: Arvind Pandey of BJP has won

56 Kichha constituency election results 2017: Rajesh Shukla of BJP has won

57 Nanakmatta constituency election results 2017: Dr. Prem Singh of BJP has won

58 Rudrapur constituency election results 2017: Rajkumar Thukral of BJP has won

59 Sitarganj constituency election results 2017: Saurabh Bahuguna of BJP has won

60 Bhimtal constituency election results 2017: Independent candidate Ram Singh Kaira has won

61 Jaspur  constituency election results 2017: Adesh Singh Chauhan of INC has won

62 Khatima constituency election results 2017: Pushkar Singh Dhami of BJP has won

63 Lalkuwa constituency election results 2017: Naveen Chandra Dumka of BJP has won

64 Nainital  constituency election results 2017: Sanjeev Arya of BJP has won

65 Ramnagar constituency election results 2017: Diwan Singh Bisht of BJP has won

66 Kaladhungi constituency election results 2017: Bansidhar Bhagat of BJP has won

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest Elections News, download Indian Express App.

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.