Follow Us:
Saturday, July 31, 2021

Nagaland Elections Constituencies List 2018

Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018 will be held for 60 Assembly constituencies across the state on February 18. There are 320 candidates in the fray for 60 seats in the Nagaland Assembly. The Nagaland Assembly Election results will be announced on March 3, 2018. Here is a full constituency and candidate list for Nagaland Assembly Elections 2018