Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022

Umroi Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Umroi Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Umroi Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Umroi constituency are also listed below.
George Bankyntiewlang Lyngdoh of INC won UMROI seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

George Bankyntiewlang Lyngdoh

Party INC
Age 39
Net Assets 2806443.00
Liabilities 0.00

Mangkara Pathaw

Party UDP
Age 52
Education 12TH
Net Assets 3179558.00
Liabilities 0.00

Ngaitlang Dhar

Party NPP
Age 49
Education 8TH
Net Assets 2952172567.00
Liabilities 39578241.00

Field Marshal Mawphniang

Party BJP
Age 47
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 14777945.00
Liabilities 0.00

Arbinus Lyngdoh

Party PDF
Age 49
Education 8TH
Net Assets 5918615.00
Liabilities 368836.00
Powered by