Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

South Shillong Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the South Shillong Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of South Shillong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in South Shillong constituency are also listed below.
Sanbor Shullai of BJP won SOUTH SHILLONG seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Vikash Gupta

Party NCP
Age 41
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 14088522.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sanbor Shullai

Party BJP
Age 51
Education 10TH
Net Assets 87040483.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sounder Strong Cajee

Party NPP
Age 52
Education 10TH
Net Assets 26441269.00
Liabilities 0.00

Moon Lyngdoh

Party RPI
Age 46
Education 10TH
Net Assets 122192.00
Liabilities 0.00

Manas Chaudhuri

Party INC
Age 66
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 40931006.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by