Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

Selsella Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Selsella Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Selsella Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Selsella constituency are also listed below.
Dilliram G. Marak of IND won SELSELLA seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Dilliram G. Marak

Party IND
Age 38
Net Assets 22820579.00
Liabilities 0.00

Droming Ch. Marak

Party IND
Age 43
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 141064.00
Liabilities 0.00

Chris Kabul A Sangma

Party UDP
Age 53
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 11460000.00
Liabilities 40000.00

Ferlin C. A. Sangma

Party NPP
Age 57
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 9529527.00
Liabilities 138000.00

Biplab A. Marak

Party AITC
Age 37
Education 10TH
Net Assets 255650.00
Liabilities 0.00

Clement Marak

Party INC
Age 58
Education 10TH
Net Assets 28083689.00
Liabilities 742016.00

Promod Koch

Party BJP
Age 47
Education 12TH
Net Assets 996558.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by