Monday, Oct 03, 2022

Rongara Siju Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Rongara Siju Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Rongara Siju Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Rongara Siju constituency are also listed below.
Rakkam A. Sangma of NPP won RONGARA SIJU seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Rophul S Marak

Party IND
Age 38
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 41214974.00
Liabilities 2274312.00

Augustine R. Marak

Party GNC
Age 28
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 1917942.00
Liabilities 0.00

Francis Pondit R. Sangma

Party INC
Age 48
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 12506604.00
Liabilities 0.00

Rakkam A. Sangma

Party NPP
Age 34
Net Assets 1071859.00
Liabilities 400000.00

Rangrick R Sangma

Party AITC
Age 42
Education 10TH
Net Assets 529923.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by