Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022

Rangsakona Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Rangsakona Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Rangsakona Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Rangsakona constituency are also listed below.
Zenith M Sangma of INC won RANGSAKONA seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Mody M. Sangma

Party IND
Age 49
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 101343.00
Liabilities 0.00

Subir Marak

Party NPP
Age 45
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 6916558.00
Liabilities 704491.00

Eldred Ch. Marak

Party IND
Age 45
Education 10TH
Net Assets 18132006.00
Liabilities 187630.00

Kredithson Marak

Party AITC
Age 44
Education 10TH
Net Assets 7979254.00
Liabilities 0.00

Dr. Pilne A Sangma

Party IND
Age 42
Net Assets 7002984.00
Liabilities 981339.00

Zenith M Sangma

Party INC
Age 47
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 80875161.00
Liabilities 10428823.00
Powered by