Monday, Oct 03, 2022

Rambrai Jyrngam Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Rambrai Jyrngam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Rambrai Jyrngam constituency are also listed below.
Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang of INC won RAMBRAI JYRNGAM seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

K. Phlastingwell Pangniang

Age 47
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 2105461.00
Liabilities 0.00

Alfred Kharbani

Party NPP
Age 60
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 5530000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Kimfa Sidney Marbaniang

Party INC
Age 38
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 24695000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sillash M Sangma

Party IND
Age 51
Education 8TH
Net Assets 32625.00
Liabilities 0.00

Synranlang Nongshlong

Party PDF
Age 29
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 703117.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sumis N Marak

Party BJP
Age 49
Net Assets 1410455.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by