Follow Us:
Sunday, December 15, 2019

Raliang Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Raliang Assembly constituency will be announced on March 3, 2018. Get latest updates and news of Raliang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Raliang constituency are also listed below.
Comingone Ymbon of NPP won RALIANG seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Comingone Ymbon

Party NPP
Age 46
Education 8TH
Net Assets 263916609.00
Liabilities 0.00

Richard Singh Lyngdoh

Party IND
Age 54
Education 10TH
Net Assets 55585301.00
Liabilities 0.00

Wanjop Susngi

Party INC
Age 30
Net Assets 43215.00
Liabilities 0.00

Lakhon Biam

Party BJP
Age 42
Net Assets 8348816.00
Liabilities 0.00

Konstan Sungoh

Party UDP
Age 53
Education LITERATE
Net Assets 27074765.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by