Saturday, Oct 01, 2022

Raksamgre Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Raksamgre Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Raksamgre Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Raksamgre constituency are also listed below.
Benedic R. Marak of NPP won RAKSAMGRE seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Pillarson G. Momin

Party UDP
Age 65
Net Assets 1867000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Benedic R. Marak

Party NPP
Age 33
Education 12TH
Net Assets 2719291.00
Liabilities 750000.00

Limison D. Sangma

Party INC
Age 50
Education 10TH
Net Assets 26170897.00
Liabilities 0.00

Edmund K. Marak

Party IND
Age 58
Education 12TH
Net Assets 819625.00
Liabilities 0.00

Janatan Rabha

Party BJP
Age 35
Education 12TH
Net Assets 326730.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by