Follow Us:
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Phulbari Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Phulbari Assembly constituency will be announced on March 3, 2018. Get latest updates and news of Phulbari Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Phulbari constituency are also listed below.
S G Esmatur Mominin of NPP won PHULBARI seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Mark Goera B. Marak

Party IND
Age 47
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 8710690.00
Liabilities 913683.00

S G Esmatur Mominin

Party NPP
Age 42
Net Assets 9304384.00
Liabilities 419135.00

Binoy Kumar Ghosh

Party BJP
Age 47
Education 10TH
Net Assets 24648666.00
Liabilities 4200000.00

Abu Taher Mondal

Party INC
Age 51
Net Assets 15178769.00
Liabilities 1500000.00
Powered by