Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

Nartiang Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Nartiang Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Nartiang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Nartiang constituency are also listed below.
Sniawbhalang Dhar of NPP won NARTIANG seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Sniawbhalang Dhar

Party NPP
Age 36
Education 12TH
Net Assets 64196030.00
Liabilities 3321585.00

Draison Kharshiing

Party BJP
Age 57
Net Assets 12819974.00
Liabilities 0.00

Jopthiaw Lyngdoh

Party INC
Age 61
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 40258000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Innocent Shadap

Age 38
Education 8TH
Net Assets 5194698.00
Liabilities 754448.00

Couple Stone Shylla

Party IND
Age 58
Education 8TH
Net Assets 218338.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by