Tuesday, Oct 04, 2022

Mendipathar Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Mendipathar Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Mendipathar Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Mendipathar constituency are also listed below.
Marthon Sangma of INC won MENDIPATHAR seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Marthon Sangma

Party INC
Age 53
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 13669153.00
Liabilities 75000.00

Frankenstein W Momin

Party NPP
Age 70
Net Assets 19242089.00
Liabilities 0.00

Comolsing R Marak

Party UDP
Age 60
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 47296814.00
Liabilities 0.00

Digros D Shira

Party BJP
Age 28
Education 12TH
Net Assets 52929.00
Liabilities 0.00

Elbarth Marak

Party IND
Age 54
Education 8TH
Net Assets 4893652.00
Liabilities 1600000.00
Powered by