Monday, Sep 26, 2022

Mawkynrew Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Mawkynrew Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Mawkynrew Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Mawkynrew constituency are also listed below.
Banteidor Lyngdoh of PEOPLES DEMOCRATIC FRONT won MAWKYNREW seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Remington Pyngrope

Party NPP
Age 48
Education 12TH
Net Assets 23382044.00
Liabilities 0.00

Martle N Mukhim

Age 68
Education 10TH
Net Assets 326523.00
Liabilities 0.00

Olet Kharsohnoh

Party INC
Age 37
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 3651873.00
Liabilities 0.00

Banteidor Lyngdoh

Party PDF
Age 41
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 3523376.00
Liabilities 176100.00

Dwin Singh Lynshiang

Party IND
Age 61
Net Assets 7699017.00
Liabilities 0.00

Lamborskhem Kharpuri

Age 47
Education 12TH
Net Assets 719000.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by