Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

Mawhati Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Mawhati Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Mawhati Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Mawhati constituency are also listed below.
Dasakhiatbha Lamare of NPP won MAWHATI seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Evalyni Kharbani

Party IND
Age 34
Education 8TH
Net Assets 150996143.00
Liabilities 21224090.00

Zachary Shadap

Age 33
Education 12TH
Net Assets 53661.00
Liabilities 81243.00

Julias Kitbok Dorphang

Party IND
Age 53
Education 10TH
Net Assets 1967426.00
Liabilities 0.00

Charles Marngar

Party INC
Age 32
Education 10TH
Net Assets 799986.00
Liabilities 0.00

Dasakhiatbha Lamare

Party NPP
Age 25
Education 12TH
Net Assets 403780070.00
Liabilities 0.00

James Sylliang

Party PDF
Age 32
Education 10TH
Net Assets 16102482.00
Liabilities 0.00

Donbok Khymdeit

Party UDP
Age 56
Education 12TH
Net Assets 3257000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Tyngshainlang Lapang

Party NCP
Age 38
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 440000.00
Liabilities 166000.00

Banbuhaiing Makdoh

Party BJP
Age 46
Education 10TH
Net Assets 3052000.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by