Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022

Kharkutta Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Kharkutta Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Kharkutta Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Kharkutta constituency are also listed below.
Rupert Momin of NPP won KHARKUTTA seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Cherak W Momin

Party INC
Age 39
Education 12TH
Net Assets 25655075.00
Liabilities 0.00

Rupert Momin

Party NPP
Age 44
Net Assets 2258349.00
Liabilities 142000.00

Priyam Sangma

Party NCP
Age 35
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 1242582.00
Liabilities 441739.00

Synal M Sangma

Party BJP
Age 58
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 5026878.00
Liabilities 0.00

Luderburg Ch. Momin

Party UDP
Age 61
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 9238429.00
Liabilities 200000.00
Powered by