Monday, Oct 03, 2022

Jirang Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Jirang Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Jirang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Jirang constituency are also listed below.
Sosthenes Sohtun of NPP won JIRANG seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Witness Day Sancley

Party INC
Age 47
Education 12TH
Net Assets 1795814.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sosthenes Sohtun

Party NPP
Age 43
Education 12TH
Net Assets 50916337.00
Liabilities 5436602.00

Badhok Nongmalieh

Party BJP
Age 44
Education 10TH
Net Assets 19420000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Bity Jyrwa

Party NCP
Age 51
Education 8TH
Net Assets 2675537.00
Liabilities 0.00

Lamboklang Mylliem

Party PDF
Age 50
Education 10TH
Net Assets 492639925.00
Liabilities 0.00

Comfort Doloi

Party IND
Age 48
Net Assets 3719000.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by