Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Gambegre Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Gambegre Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Gambegre Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Gambegre constituency are also listed below.
Saleng A. Sangma of NCP won GAMBEGRE seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Nehru D. Sangma

Party IND
Age 54
Education 10TH
Net Assets 11400000.00
Liabilities 400000.00

Jinberth R. Marak

Party GNC
Age 45
Education 12TH
Net Assets 8083725.00
Liabilities 395032.00

Phillipole D. Marak

Party NPP
Age 59
Education 12TH
Net Assets 3392160.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sadhiarani M. Sangma

Party INC
Age 46
Net Assets 80875161.00
Liabilities 10428823.00

Nengrin Sangma

Party AITC
Age 31
Education 8TH
Net Assets 12063.00
Liabilities 0.00

Saleng A. Sangma

Party NCP
Age 39
Net Assets 26716310.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by