Thursday, Sep 29, 2022

East Shillong Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the East Shillong Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of East Shillong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in East Shillong constituency are also listed below.
Mazel Ampareen Lyngdoh of INC won EAST SHILLONG seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Mazel Ampareen Lyngdoh

Party INC
Age 53
Net Assets 28709012.00
Liabilities 4232308.00

Neil Antonio War

Party BJP
Age 42
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 24215117.00
Liabilities 0.00

Romeo Phira Rani

Party IND
Age 49
Education 12TH
Net Assets 8151357.00
Liabilities 0.00

B. M. Lanong

Party UDP
Age 69
Net Assets 35467421.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by