Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Dalu Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Dalu Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Dalu Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Dalu constituency are also listed below.
Sengkal A. Sangma of UNITED DEMOCRATIC PARTY won DALU seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Sengkal A. Sangma

Party UDP
Age 49
Net Assets 1484810.00
Liabilities 402271.00

Dorendro M. Sangma

Party NCP
Age 36
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 310698.00
Liabilities 0.00

Moromi K Marak

Party IND
Age 38
Education 12TH
Net Assets 9327119.00
Liabilities 1883476.00

Kurosh M. Marak

Party BJP
Age 47
Education OTHERS
Net Assets 1504444.00
Liabilities 863255.00

Kenethson Sangma

Party INC
Age 57
Education 10TH
Net Assets 5382670.00
Liabilities 0.00

Brening A. Sangma

Party NPP
Age 55
Education 10TH
Net Assets 162536744.00
Liabilities 2131986.00

Silgra N. Marak

Party IND
Age 48
Education 10TH
Net Assets 4230384.00
Liabilities 487274.00
Powered by