Thursday, Oct 06, 2022

Bajengdoba Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Bajengdoba Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Bajengdoba Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Bajengdoba constituency are also listed below.
Pongseng Marak of NPP won BAJENGDOBA seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Pongseng Marak

Party NPP
Age 33
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 299024.00
Liabilities 93861.00

Brigady Napak Marak

Party INC
Age 51
Education 12TH
Net Assets 11408432.00
Liabilities 384000.00

John Manner Marak

Party BJP
Age 65
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 3443057.00
Liabilities 1100000.00
Powered by