Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Baghmara Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Baghmara Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Baghmara Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Baghmara constituency are also listed below.
Samuel M. Sangma of IND won BAGHMARA seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Samuel M. Sangma

Party IND
Age 50
Education 12TH
Net Assets 24857659.00
Liabilities 0.00

Nikman Ch. Marak

Party GNC
Age 26
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 405488.00
Liabilities 0.00

Sengnal N. Sangma

Party NPP
Age 37
Education 12TH
Net Assets 4281383.00
Liabilities 791927.00

Sirgan A. Sangma

Party INC
Age 38
Education 12TH
Net Assets 1108587.00
Liabilities 0.00

Mondil G. Momin

Party AITC
Age 62
Education 10TH
Net Assets 2151221.00
Liabilities 0.00

Saljagringrang R Marak

Party IND
Age 29
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 952292.00
Liabilities 62667.00
Powered by