Wednesday, Sep 28, 2022

Amlarem Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Amlarem Assembly constituency will be announced. Get latest updates and news of Amlarem Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Amlarem constituency are also listed below.
Lahkmen Rymbui of UNITED DEMOCRATIC PARTY won AMLAREM seat of Meghalaya elections 2018

Lahkmen Rymbui

Party UDP
Age 49
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 112112673.00
Liabilities 0.00

Stephanson Mukhim

Party NPP
Age 40
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 11992975.00
Liabilities 1434750.00

Holando Lamin

Party INC
Age 44
Education 10TH
Net Assets 1756251.00
Liabilities 0.00

Riang Lenon Tariang

Party BJP
Age 57
Net Assets 871489.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by