Thursday, Dec 08, 2022

Election Result LIVE

Meghalaya Elections Constituencies List 2018

Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018 will be held for 60 Assembly constituencies across the state on February 27. There are 327 candidates in the fray for 60 seats in the Meghalaya Assembly. The Meghalaya Assembly Election results will be announced on March 3, 2018. Here is a full constituency and candidate list for Meghalaya Assembly Elections 2018.