Kampli Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Kampli Assembly constituency will be announced on May 15, 2018. Get latest updates and news of Kampli Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Kampli constituency are also listed below.
J N Ganesh of INC won KAMPLI seat of Karnataka elections 2018

J N Ganesh

Party INC
Age 39
Education 12TH
Net Assets 27259550.00
Liabilities 360000.00

T H Suresh Babu

Party BJP
Age 35
Net Assets 161183241.00
Liabilities 122599938.00

V Shivashankrappa

Party CPI(M)
Age 50
Education 12TH
Net Assets 2017947.00
Liabilities 900000.00

B Shanthi Lakshmi

Party PPOI
Age 33
Education 10TH
Net Assets 713000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Gali Mallayya

Party IND
Age 46
Education 10TH
Net Assets 6442000.00
Liabilities 0.00

K Raghavendra

Party JD(S)
Age 35
Education 8TH
Net Assets 1628000.00
Liabilities 0.00
Powered by