Afzalpur Election Results 2018 / Candidates

Results for the Afzalpur Assembly constituency will be announced on May 15, 2018. Get latest updates and news of Afzalpur Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency, election results with party, votes and candidates names. The winner and runner-up candidate in Afzalpur constituency are also listed below.
Malkajappa of INC won AFZALPUR seat of Karnataka elections 2018


Party INC
Age 77
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 21458944.00
Liabilities 4584591.00

Malikayya Guttedar

Party BJP
Age 62
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 63697748.00
Liabilities 0.00

Raju Gouda Revoor

Party JD(S)
Age 57
Education GRADUATE
Net Assets 181988055.00
Liabilities 33009947.00

K M Barma

Party DAPP
Age 48
Net Assets 175000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Raju Ramachandra Heroor

Age 41
Education 8TH
Net Assets 38700.00
Liabilities 0.00


Party IND
Age 40
Education 10TH
Net Assets 41000.00
Liabilities 0.00

Wali Mallappa

Party IND
Age 31
Education 12TH
Net Assets 2500000.00
Liabilities 530000.00
Powered by