Rapidshare users will need to secure their data before March 31 as all accounts will be automatically deleted after that.
File-hosting website Rapidshare will be close on March 31. The website now shows a notice to announce their closure. Users will need to secure their data before March 31 as all accounts will be automatically deleted after that. Standard plus and premium services will be available till February 28.
Dear RapidShare Customers
Kindly note that RapidShare will stop the active service on March 31st, 2015. Extensions of STANDARD PLUS and PREMIUM will be possible until February 28th, 2015.
We strongly recommend all customers to secure their data. After March 31st, 2015 all accounts will no longer be accessible and will be deleted automatically.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to send us an e-mail to firstname.lastname@example.org
Thank you for many years of trust.
Your RapidShare Team