Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Venues, Timings and Dates

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule: PKL 2018 Schedule and Fixtures were announced and will begin from October 5.

By: Sports Desk | New Delhi | Updated: September 17, 2018 7:38:33 pm

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule and Fixtures

Pro Kabaddi League teams Patna Pirates and Tamil Thalaivas will clash in the opening game of the sixth season of the Pro Kabaddi League, which begins in Chennai from October 7. The fixtures were announced by PKL organisers Mashal Sports Pvt Ltd. Puneri Paltan and  U Mumba will lock horns in the second game of the sixth edition on the same day. PKL’s highest paid player, Monu Goyat will begin his raid for glory as Haryana Steelers takes on Puneri Paltans in the fifth match of the season on October 8.

Chennai Leg

October 7, Sunday
Match 1: Chennai vs Patna
Match 2: Pune vs Mumbai

October 8, Monday
Match 1: Pune vs Haryana
Match 2: Chennai vs Uttar Pradesh (UP)

October 9, Tuesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Gujarat
Match 2: Chennai vs Hyderabad

October 10, Wednesday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Bangalore

October 11, Thursday
Match 1: Delhi vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Kolkata

Sonipat Leg

October 12, Friday
Match 1: Haryana vs Gujarat
Match 2: Patna vs UP

October 13, Saturday
Match 1: Pune vs Delhi
Match 2: Haryana vs Mumbai

October 14 Sunday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs UP
Match 2: Haryana vs Punjab

October 15, Monday
Rest Day

October 16 Tuesday
Match 1: Kolkata vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Haryana vs Jaipur

October 17 Wednesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Chennai
Match 2: Haryana vs Mumbai

October 18 Thursday
Match 1: Haryana vs Delhi

Pune Leg

October 18 Thursday
Match 2: Pune vs Gujarat

October 19 Friday
Match 1: Patna vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Pune vs Jaipur

October 20 Saturday
Match 1: UP vs Kolkata
Match 2: Pune vs Mumbai

October 21 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Delhi vs Kolkata
Match 2: Pune vs Bangalore

October 22 Monday
Rest Day

October 23 Tuesday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Pune vs Chennai

October 24 Wednesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Haryana
Match 2: Pune vs UP

October 25 Thursday
Rest Day

Patna

October 26 Friday
Match 1: Patna vs Jaipur
Match 2: Gujarat vs Chennai

October 27 Saturday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Kolkata
Match 2: Patna Mumbai

October 28 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Delhi vs UP
Match 2: Patna vs Haryana

October 29 Monday
Rest Day

October 30 Tuesday
Match 1: Pune vs Gujarat
Match 2: Patna vs Hyderabad

October 31 Wednesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Pune
Match 2: Patna vs Bangalore

November 1 Thursday
Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata

UP leg

November 2 Friday
Match 1: UP vs Chennai
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

November 3 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Pune
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

November 4 Sunday
Match 1: Delhi vs Gujarat
Match 2: UP vs Kolkata

November 5 Monday
Rest Day

November 6 Tuesday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Haryana
Match 2: UP vs Hyderabad

November 7 Wednesday
Match 1: UP vs Patna

November 8 Thursday
Match 1: Haryana vs Delhi
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

Mumbai Leg

November 9 Friday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Kolkata vs Hyderabad

November 10 Saturday
Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata
Match 2: Mumbai vs Gujarat

November 11 Sunday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Haryana

November 12 Monday
Rest Day

November 13 Tuesday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Pune vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Mumbai vs UP

November 14 Wednesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Haryana
Match 2: Mumbai vs Bangalore

November 15 Thursday
Match 1: Patna vs Delhi
Match 2: Mumbai vs Chennai

Ahmedabad Leg

November 16 Friday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs UP

November 17 Saturday
Match 1: Pune vs Kolkata
Match 2: Gujarat vs Bangalore

November 18 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Jaipur vs Bangalore
Match 2: Gujarat vs UP

November 19 Monday
Rest Day

November 20 Tuesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Gujarat vs Delhi

November 21 Wednesday
Match 1: Patna vs Chennai
Match 2: Gujarat vs Mumbai

November 22 Thursday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Haryana

Bangalore Leg

November 23 Friday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs Pune

November 24 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Delhi
Match 2: Bangalore vs Chennai

November 25 Sunday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Patna

November 26 Monday
Rest Day

November 27 Tuesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Haryana
Match 2: Bangalore vs Hyderabad

November 28 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Pune
Match 2: Bangalore vs UP

November 29 Thursday
Match 1: Pune vs Gujarat
Match 2: Bangalore vs Kolkata

Delhi Leg

November 30 Friday
Match 1: Delhi vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Patna

December 1 Saturday
Match 1: Delhi vs Mumbai

December 2 Sunday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Gujarat
Match 2: Mumbai vs Pune

December 3 Monday
Rest Day

December 4 Tuesday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Patna vs Gujarat
Match 2: Delhi vs Hyderabad

December 5 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Kolkata
Match 2: Delhi vs Bangalore

December 6 Thursday
Match 1: UP vs Haryana
Match 2: Delhi vs Chennai

Hyderabad Leg

December 7 Friday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs Gujarat
Match 2: Patna vs Pune

December 8 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Kolkata
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Jaipur

December 9 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Chennai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Haryana

December 10 Monday
Rest Day

December 11 Tuesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Mumbai
Match 2: Hyderabad vs UP

December 12 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Gujarat
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Bangalore

December 13 Thursday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs Patna

Jaipur Leg*

December 14 Friday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Pune
Match 2: Kolkata vs Chennai

December 15 Saturday
Match 1: UP vs Chennai
Match 2: Jaipur vs Mumbai

December 16 Sunday
Match 1: Patna vs UP
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

December 17 Monday
Rest Day

December 18 Tuesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Jaipur vs Haryana

December 19 Wednesday
Match 1: Patna vs Bangalore
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

December 20 Thursday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Delhi

Kolkata Leg

December 21 Friday
Match 1: Wildcard Match

December 22 Saturday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Patna

December 23 Sunday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Chennai

December 24 Monday
Rest Day

December 25 Tuesday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Hyderabad

December 26 Wednesday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Bangalore

December 27 Thursday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs UP

December 28 Friday
Rest Day

December 29 Saturday
Rest Day

Play-offs

December 30 Sunday
Match 1: TBD vs TBD, Kochi
Match 2: TBD vs TBD, Kochi

December 31 Monday
Match 1:
Match 2:

January 1 Tuesday
Rest Day

January 2 Wednesday
Rest Day

January 3 Thursday
TBD vs TBD, Mumbai

January 4 Friday
Rest Day

January 5 Thursday
TBD vs TBD, Mumbai

For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement