Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Time Table, Players List, Squad, Match List

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Time Table, Players List, Squad: Complete schedule and squad list of Pro Kabaddi 2018.

By: Sports Desk | Updated: October 11, 2018 4:34:02 pm

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams: Defending champions Patna Pirates will feature in the opening game against Tamil Thalaivas. (Pro Kabaddi release)

Pro Kabaddi League 2018 Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Time Table, Players List, Squad: Pro Kabaddi returns for yet another season and this time, the caravan sets off from Chennai. The Tamil Thalaivas will be hoping to make the most of the early home advantage they have. They would also be weary of the fact that most other teams last season perished under pressure and the unbroken string of fixtures that comes with playing at home. Their defence would be tested early on as they would be facing Pardeep Narwal. The auctions this year garnered all the limelight as all the franchises broke the bank and to bag their desired players. At Rs 1.15 crore, Monu Goyat became the most expensive players. Five other players made their entry into the 1 crore-club including the likes of Rahul Chaudhuri, Nitin Tomar and Iran’s Fazel Atrachali. Meanwhile, before the games begin here’s a look at the full squads of the participating teams for the fifth edition of the Kabaddi League.

Chennai Leg

October 7, Sunday
Match 1: Chennai vs Patna
Match 2: Pune vs Mumbai

October 8, Monday
Match 1: Pune vs Haryana
Match 2: Chennai vs Uttar Pradesh (UP)

October 9, Tuesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Gujarat
Match 2: Chennai vs Hyderabad

October 10, Wednesday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Bangalore

October 11, Thursday
Match 1: UP vs Patna
Match 2: Chennai vs Kolkata

Sonipat Leg

October 12, Friday
Match 1: Haryana vs Gujarat
Match 2: Pune vs Delhi

October 13, Saturday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs UP
Match 2: Haryana vs Mumbai

October 14 Sunday
Match 1: Patna vs UP
Match 2: Haryana vs Pune

October 15, Monday
Rest Day

October 16 Tuesday
Match 1: Kolkata vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Haryana vs Jaipur

October 17 Wednesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Chennai
Match 2: Haryana vs Mumbai

October 18 Thursday
Match 1: Haryana vs Delhi

Pune Leg

October 18 Thursday
Match 2: Pune vs Gujarat

October 19 Friday
Match 1: Patna vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Pune vs Jaipur

October 20 Saturday
Match 1: UP vs Kolkata
Match 2: Pune vs Mumbai

October 21 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Delhi vs Kolkata
Match 2: Pune vs Bangalore

October 22 Monday
Rest Day

October 23 Tuesday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Pune vs Chennai

October 24 Wednesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Haryana
Match 2: Pune vs UP

October 25 Thursday
Rest Day

Patna

October 26 Friday
Match 1: Patna vs Jaipur
Match 2: Gujarat vs Chennai

October 27 Saturday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Kolkata
Match 2: Patna vs Mumbai

October 28 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Delhi vs UP
Match 2: Patna vs Haryana

October 29 Monday
Rest Day

October 30 Tuesday
Match 1: Pune vs Gujarat
Match 2: Patna vs Hyderabad

October 31 Wednesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Pune
Match 2: Patna vs Bangalore

November 1 Thursday

Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata

UP leg

November 2 Friday
Match 1: UP vs Chennai
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

November 3 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Pune
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

November 4 Sunday
Match 1: Delhi vs Gujarat
Match 2: UP vs Kolkata

November 5 Monday
Rest Day

November 6 Tuesday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Haryana
Match 2: UP vs Hyderabad

November 7 Wednesday
Rest day

November 8 Thursday
Match 1: Haryana vs Delhi
Match 2: UP vs Bangalore

Mumbai Leg

November 9 Friday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Kolkata vs Hyderabad

November 10 Saturday
Match 1: Patna vs Kolkata
Match 2: Mumbai vs Gujarat

November 11 Sunday

Match 1: Jaipur vs Delhi
Match 2: Mumbai vs Haryana

November 12 Monday
Rest Day

November 13 Tuesday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Pune vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Mumbai vs UP

November 14 Wednesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Haryana
Match 2: Mumbai vs Bangalore

November 15 Thursday
Match 1: Patna vs Delhi
Match 2: Mumbai vs Chennai

Ahmedabad Leg

November 16 Friday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs UP

November 17 Saturday
Match 1: Pune vs Kolkata
Match 2: Gujarat vs Bangalore

November 18 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Jaipur vs Bangalore
Match 2: Gujarat vs UP

November 19 Monday
Rest Day

November 20 Tuesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Gujarat vs Delhi

November 21 Wednesday
Match 1: Patna vs Chennai
Match 2: Gujarat vs Mumbai

November 22 Thursday
Match 1: Gujarat vs Haryana

Bangalore Leg

November 23 Friday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Kolkata
Match 2: Jaipur vs Pune

November 24 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Delhi
Match 2: Bangalore vs Chennai

November 25 Sunday

Match 1: Delhi vs Haryana
Match 2: Bangalore vs Patna

November 26 Monday
Rest Day

November 27 Tuesday
Match 1: Chennai vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Bangalore vs UP

November 28 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Pune
Match 2: Bangalore vs Hyderabad

November 29 Thursday
Match 1: Pune vs Gujarat
Match 2: Bangalore vs Kolkata

Delhi Leg

November 30 Friday
Match 1: Delhi vs Jaipur
Match 2: Chennai vs Patna

December 1 Saturday
Match 1: Delhi vs Mumbai

December 2 Sunday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Gujarat
Match 2: Delhi vs Pune

December 3 Monday
Rest Day

December 4 Tuesday (Inter-Zone Week Begins)
Match 1: Patna vs Gujarat
Match 2: Delhi vs Hyderabad

December 5 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Kolkata
Match 2: Delhi vs Bangalore

December 6 Thursday
Match 1: UP vs Haryana
Match 2: Delhi vs Chennai

Hyderabad Leg

December 7 Friday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs Gujarat
Match 2: Patna vs Pune

December 8 Saturday
Match 1: Mumbai vs Kolkata
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Jaipur

December 9 Sunday (Inter-Zone Week Ends)
Match 1: Chennai vs Jaipur
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Haryana

December 10 Monday
Rest Day

December 11 Tuesday
Match 1: Delhi vs Mumbai
Match 2: Hyderabad vs UP

December 12 Wednesday
Match 1: Haryana vs Gujarat
Match 2: Hyderabad vs Bangalore

December 13 Thursday
Match 1: Hyderabad vs Patna

Jaipur Leg*

December 14 Friday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Pune
Match 2: Kolkata vs Chennai

December 15 Saturday
Match 1: UP vs Chennai
Match 2: Jaipur vs Mumbai

December 16 Sunday
Match 1: Patna vs UP
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

December 17 Monday
Rest Day

December 18 Tuesday
Match 1: Bangalore vs Hyderabad
Match 2: Jaipur vs Haryana

December 19 Wednesday
Match 1: Patna vs Bangalore
Match 2: Jaipur vs Gujarat

December 20 Thursday
Match 1: Jaipur vs Delhi

Kolkata Leg

December 21 Friday
Match 1: Wildcard Match

December 22 Saturday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Patna

December 23 Sunday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Chennai

December 24 Monday
Rest Day

December 25 Tuesday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Hyderabad

December 26 Wednesday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs Bangalore

December 27 Thursday
Match 1: Wildcard Match
Match 2: Kolkata vs UP

December 28 Friday
Rest Day

December 29 Saturday
Rest Day

Play-offs

December 30 Sunday
Match 1: TBD vs TBD, Kochi
Match 2: TBD vs TBD, Kochi

December 31 Monday
Match 1:
Match 2:

January 1 Tuesday
Rest Day

January 2 Wednesday
Rest Day

January 3 Thursday
TBD vs TBD, Mumbai

January 4 Friday
Rest Day

January 5 Thursday
TBD vs TBD, Mumbai

Teams: 

Bengal Warriors Full Team 

Ran Singh, Jang Kun Lee, Ziaur Rahman, Shrikant Tewthia, Mahesh Goud, Vijin Thangadurai, Bhupender Singh, Vittal Meti, Amit Kumar, Rakesh Narwal, Amit Nagar, Ashish Chhokar, Manoj Dhull

Retained players – Surjeet Singh, Maninder Singh, Ravindra Ramesh Kumawat, Amaresh Mondal

FKH players – Mithin Kumar

Squad strength: 18

Bengaluru Bulls Full Team

Pawan Kumar, Mahender Singh, Kashiling Adake, Jasmer Singh Gulia, Raju Lal Choudhary, Dong Ju Hong, Gyung Tae Kim, Sandeep, Jawahar Vivek, Mahesh Maruti Magdum, Mahendra Singh Dhaka, Nitesh BR, Anil, Anand V, Rohit,

Retained players – Rohit Kumar

FKH players – Harish Naik, Amit Sheoran, Sumit Singh

Squad strength: 19

Dabang Delhi Full Team

Chandran Ranjit, Vishal Mane, Viraj Landge, Pawan Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Rajesh Narwal, Shabeer Bapu, Siddharth, Khomsan Thongkham, Anil Kumar, Kamal Kishor Jat, Yogesh Hooda, Joginder Narwal, Satpal Narwal

Retained players – Meraj Sheykh, Tushar Balaram Bhoir, Tapas Pal, Vishal

FKH players – Naveen Kumar

Squad strength: 19

Gujarat Fortunegiants Full Team

K Prapanjan, Parvesh Bhainswal, Ruturaj Koravi, Ajay Kumar, Dong Geon Lee, Hadi Oshtorak, Shubham Palkar, Amit Sharma, Dharmender,

Retained players – Sachin, Sunil Kumar, Mahendra Rajput

FKH players – Lalit Chaudhary, Vikram Kandola, Anil

Squad strength: 15

Haryana Steelers Full Team 

Monu Goyat, Surender Nada, Vikash Khandola, Wazir Singh, Md. Zakir Hossain, Prateek, Patrick Nzau Muvai

Retained players – Kuldeep Singh, Mayur Shivtarkar, Neeraj Kumar, Vikas

FKH players – Arun Kumar

Squad strength: 12 (16 Indian, 2 Overseas)

Jaipur Pink Panthers Full Team

Deepak Niwas Hooda, Sandeep Dhull, Mohit Chhillar, Anup Kumar, K Selvamani, Bajirao Hodage, Chang Ko, David Mosambayi, Gangadhari Mallesh, Sunil Siddhgavali, Anand Patil, Shiva Ramakrishna, Brijendra Singh Chaudhary,

FKH players – Lokesh Kaushik

Squad strength: 14

Patna Pirates Full Team

Deepak Narwal, Vikas Kale, Kuldeep Singh, Manjeet, Tushar Patil, Surender Singh, Taedeok Eom, Hyunil Park, Jae Min Lee, Vikas Jaglan, Vijay Kumar, Ravinder Kumar,

Retained players – Pardeep Narwal, Jaideep, Jawahar Dagar, Manish Kumar

FKH players – Parveen Birwal, Arvind Kumar, Vijay

Squad strength: 19

Puneri Paltan Full Team

Nitin Tomar, Vinod Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha, Parvesh, Akshay Jadhav, Bajrang, Takamitsu Kono

Retained players – Sandeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, More GB, Girish Maruti Ernak, Vikash Khatri, Rinku Narwal, Monu

FKH players – Amit Kumar

Squad strength: 15

Tamil Thalaivas Full Team

Sukesh Hegde, Darshan J, Manjeet Chillar, Jasvir Singh, K Jayasselan, Atul MS, Chan Sik Park, Anil Sharma, Abhinandan Chandel, D Gopu, Vimal Raj, Jae Min Lee

Retained players – Ajay Thakur, Amit Hooda, C. Arun, D Pradap

FKH players – Rajnish

Squad strength: 17

Telugu Titans Full Team

Rahul Chaudhari, Abozar Mohajermighani, Farhad Rahimi Milaghardan, Rakesh Singh Kumar, Manoj Kumar, Sanket Chavan, Mahender Reddy,

Retained players – Nilesh Salunke, Mohsen Maghsoudloujafari, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rakshith, Sombir

FKH players – Kamal Singh, Ankit Beniwal, Anand

Squad strength: 14

UP Yoddha Full Team

Rishank Devadiga, Prashanth Kumar Rai, Jeeva Kumar, Shrikant Jadhav, Sachin Kumar, Darshan Kadian, Seaong Ryeol Kim, Suleiman Kabir, Narender, Rohit Kumar Choudhary, Amit, Bhanu Pratap Tomar –

Retained players – Pankaj, Nitesh Kumar

FKH players – Azad Singh, Arkam Shaikh

Squad strength: 16

U Mumba Full Team

Fazel Atrachali, Dharmarajan Cheralathan, Abhishek Singh, Siddharth Desai, Vinod Kumar, Abofazl Maghsodloumahali, R. Sriram, Rohit Baliyan, Hadi Tajik, Adinath Gavali

Retained players – E Subash, Surinder Singh, Shiv Om

For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement