IPL 2017 Eliminator: KKR knockout defending champions SRH in Bangalorehttps://indianexpress.com/article/sports/cricket/ipl-2017-10/live-score-online-streaming-sunrisers-hyderabad-vs-kolkata-knight-riders-kkr-srh-kolkata-hyerabad-eliminator-bangalore-m-chinnaswamy-david-warner-gautam-gambhir-shikhar-dhawan-yuvraj-singh-4660664/

IPL 2017 Eliminator: KKR knockout defending champions SRH in Bangalore

After a long rain interruption, KKR gun down the revised target of 48 runs and keep their IPL 2017 campaign alive.

ipl live, ipl 2017 live, ipl live score, ipl 2017 live score, ipl live match, live ipl match, live ipl score, srh vs kkr live, srh vs kkr live score, hyderabad vs kolkata ipl live, hyderabad vs kolkata eliminator live, live hyderabad vs kolkata, live hyderabad vs kolkata ipl eliminator, sunrisers hyderabad vs kolkata knight riders ipl live, srh vs kkr live ipl, ipl 2017 eliminator live, live ipl 2017 eliminator, ipl streaming, ipl 2017 streaming, ipl match live, ipl news, cricket news, cricket, indian express
KKR, after a brilliant effort with the ball, beat SRH by seven wickets (D/L) in Bangalore.

Kolkata Knight Riders, set a 48-run target in six overs after rain delay, were off to a poor start but Gautam Gambhir held the innings together and powered his side over the line with an unbeaten 32. It was an exciting little period of five overs but Sunrisers Hyderabad just didn’t have enough runs to play with. It was a brilliant bowling performance by KKR before the rain break which kept SRH to only 128/7 in 20 overs. The defeat ends defending champions SRH’s IPL 2017 campaign and KKR will now take on MI in Friday’s contest for a place in the final against Rising Pune Supergiant. (Results | Fixtures | Points Table)

IPL 2017 eliminator, SRH vs KKR: As it happened

KKR chase the revised target of 48 runs, Gambhir top scores with unbeaten 32

Innings update: SRH 128/7 after 20 overs

Toss: KKR win toss, elect t4o field against SRH in Bangalore

KKR XI: S Narine, C Lynn, G Gambhir, R Uthappa, Y Pathan, S Yadav, I Jaggi, P Chawla, U Yadav, N Coulter-Nile, T Boult

SRH XI: D Warner, S Dhawan, K Williamson, Y Singh, V Shankar, N Ojha, C Jordan, B Sharma, B Kumar, R Khan, S Kaul