Follow Us:
Monday, January 20, 2020

India vs Bangladesh 1st Test Live Cricket Streaming: When and where to watch IND vs BAN?

India vs Bangladesh, IND vs BAN 1st Test Live Cricket, Star Sports, Hotstar, Streaming Online: The formidable hosts, with their wealth in pacers, will definitely be too hot to handle.

By: Sports Desk | Updated: November 16, 2019 8:49:23 am
Virat Kohli listens to teammate Rohit Sharma after batting in the nets. (Source: AP Photo)

India vs Bangladesh (IND vs BAN) 1st Test Live Cricket Score Streaming Online: Mayank Agarwal’s second Test double hundred has put India in the driver’s seat in the first Test against Bangladesh. Agarwal’s record-breaking 243 helped India post 493 for 6 at the end of Day 2’s play. Despite taking a lead of 343 runs, Indian skipper Virat Kohli has not declared the innings yet. Maybe he does it like he did against South Africa, announce it just before the start of Day 3’s play. Ravindra Jadeja and Umesh Yadav have added 39 runs from 19 deliveries for the seventh wicket. They are capable of doing more damage in the first session of Day 3.

Follow live updates here.

When is India vs Bangladesh 1st Test being played? 

The India vs Bangladesh 1st Test will start on November 14, 2019 and end on November 19, 2019.

Where is India vs Bangladesh 1st Test being played?

The India vs Bangladesh 1st Test is being played at the Holkar International Stadium in Indore.

What are the timings for India vs Bangladesh 1st Test?

The India vs Bangladesh 1st Test starts at 9.30 AM.

Which TV channels will broadcast India vs Bangladesh 1st Test?

The 1st Test between India vs Bangladesh is being broadcast on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1HD.

Where can I live stream India vs Bangladesh 1st Test?

The live streaming of India vs Bangladesh 1st Test 3rd Test is available on Hotstar. You can also catch the live updates and score of the match here at


India: Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Shubman Gill

Bangladesh: Shadman Islam, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Mominul Haque(c), Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehedy Hasan, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Saif Hassan, Ebadat Hossain, Al-Amin Hossain, Mohammad Mithun

For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App