Follow Us:
Thursday, December 02, 2021

Who plays where in CLT20

Sachin Tendulkar (Mumbai Indians) and Rahul Dravid (Rajasthan Royals) will be a part of the CLT20 but they will not be the only big names associated with the tournaments. The MS Dhoni-led Chennai Super Kings and Shikhar Dhawan inspired Sunrisers Hyderabad will also be in the fray while Kumar Sangakkara is the only player who hasn’t preferred his IPL franchise for the tournament.

August 31, 2013 4:05:08 am

Non-IPL sides and their stars for the CLT20

Brisbane Heat: Daniel Christian,Nathan Hauritz,Kemar Roach

Perth Scorchers: Ashton Agar,Brad Hogg,Simon Katich,Shaun Marsh

The Titans: Jacques Rudolph,AB de Villiers,Morne Morkel,

Highveld Lions: Lonwabo Tsotsobe,Imran Tahir,Sohail Tanvir

Trinidad & Tobago: Sunil Narine,Ravi Rampaul,Darren Bravo

Faisalabad Wolves: Misbah-ul-Haq,Saeed Ajmal,Otago Volts: Brendon McCullum,Ryan ten Doeschate

Kandurata Maroons: Nuwan Kulasekara,Kumar Sangakkara,Ajantha Mendis

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest News Archive News, download Indian Express App.

  • Newsguard
  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.
  • Newsguard