Follow Us:
Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Meet Modi’s Council of Ministers

Narendra Modi took oath as the 15th Prime Minister of India.

By: Express News Service | New Delhi | Updated: May 26, 2014 9:16:51 pm

Narendra Modi took oath as the 15th Prime Minister of India at a glittering ceremony in the forecourts of Rashtrapati Bhawan. Here are his ministers.

11. Kalraj Mishra
12. Maneka Gandhi
13. Ananth Kumar
14. Ravi Shankar
15. Ashok Gajapati


Ministers of State (Independent Charge)

1. General (retd) V K Singh
2. Inderjit Singh Rao
3. Santosh Kumar Gangwar
4. Shripad Yesso Naik
5. Dharmendra Pradhan
6. Sarbananda Sonowal
7. Prakash Javadekar
8. Piyush Goyal
9. Jitendra Singh
10. Nirmala Sitharaman

Ministers of State

1. G M Siddeshwara
2. Manoj Sinha
3. Nihalchand
4. Upendra Kushwaha
5. Radhakrishnan P
6. Kiren Rijiju
7. Krishan Pal
8. Sanjeev Kumar Balyan
9. Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava
10. Raosaheb Dadarao Danve
11. Vishnu Deo Sai
12. Sudarshan Bhagat

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest India News, download Indian Express App.

0 Comment(s) *
* The moderation of comments is automated and not cleared manually by