Follow Us:
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Vadodaria elected Indian Newspaper Society president

He succeeds Ravindra Kumar of The Statesman.

By: Express News Service | New Delhi | Published: January 6, 2015 1:59:08 am

Kiran B Vadodaria of Sambhaav Metro was elected president of The Indian Newspaper Society for 2014-15 at its recent 75th annual general meeting.

He succeeds Ravindra Kumar of The Statesman. P V Chandran of Grihalakshmi is the deputy president, Somesh Sharma of Rashtradoot Saptahik is the vice-president and Mohit Jain of Economic Times is the honorary treasurer for 2014-15. V Shankaran is the secretary general of the society.

The other members of the society’s executive committee include Viveck Goenka of The Indian Express, Jayant Mammen Mathew of Malayala Manorama and M Venkatesh of Hindustan Times among others.

📣 The Indian Express is now on Telegram. Click here to join our channel (@indianexpress) and stay updated with the latest headlines

For all the latest India News, download Indian Express App.

0 Comment(s) *
* The moderation of comments is automated and not cleared manually by